Living room with a view of the entry to the kitchen.  Guest bedroom is next to the kitchen.This is our little garden in the back yard.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This cozy, quiet and bright room will provide you with a comfortable and convenient stay in Cambridge. You will love the location (equidistant between Harvard and Central sq). We are just steps away from the 1 bus, train, amazing restaurants/coffee, Charles River, Harvard, MIT, and just minutes from Boston. While our check-in and check-out times are flexible, please let us know if you plan to arrive/depart outside normal hours (early AM/late PM) so we can accommodate all of our guests' needs.

Der Wohnraum

What's in the room? A double bed, soft linens, comfy pillows, a bookcase, a narrow wardrobe, bedside table, desk, dresser drawer, and closet. The space isn't fancy or lavish, but we promise you will enjoy a comfortable stay in one of the best locations!

Please note: We only have one bathroom, so it is shared with us. We keep it very clean and it's never been a problem for our guests. We also respect the schedule needs of our guests and can plan our bathroom time around yours.


We hope you will enjoy the guest pantry with oatmeal, granola bars, cereal, assortment of tea, snack mix and other goodies. We have a french press coffee pot and beans which you can use as much as needed! Feel free to put food in the refrigerator. Our only ask is that you clean up the kitchen after any use!

We will provide the wi-fi password and username upon completing your reservation.

Zugang für Gäste

We have a gated backyard/patio with tables and chairs. You are invited to sit outside, read, use the grill, etc.
Additionally, there is a washer and dryer in the basement which is free of charge. You can use our detergent and fabric softener.

The only room you will not have access to is our bedroom. Our apartment has a nice layout in that our bedroom is at the front and the guest bedroom is at the back (opposite end). The guest bedroom is conveniently located next to a back/private entrance, which you can use if you prefer.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to give you tips about the neighborhood, make restaurant suggestions, answer any questions, etc.
Erin provides leadership support for 5 different schools in Boston Public Schools. Colin is a Physician Assistant at a hospital in Boston. While we are readily available and enjoy interacting with our guests, we have busy schedules. We also like to respect the privacy of our guests and want for them to have sufficient space while on their travels.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Our building is over 100 years old so if you are looking for a charming, old Cambridge apartment, you will appreciate our place (which can include finicky doors and difficult door knobs)!
We only accept reservations for guests who are 21 and older. We also cannot host families with kids. All guests must be at least 21! Our apartment is ideal for a single traveller. We have also hosted many couples, but please note that we only have a full bed. It is soft and has a tempurpedic foam topper.
** Please note, this is a shared bathroom. We have never had any issues sharing the space with our guests. We are happy to plan around your showering needs.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 00:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 17 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

130 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Erdinger
Juni 2016
Wir waren zwar nur 1 Nacht bei Erin zu Gast, aber es hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Erin ist ein netter und unkomplizierter Gastgeber. Sehr zu empfehlen.

Nutzerprofil von Ursula
Juni 2017
Very nice people!! they let you have some arrangements that will suit your needs perfectly!

Nutzerprofil von Param
Juni 2017
One of the most hospitable people I have ever met. The apartment itself was clean, organized and highly presentable. Strongly recommend the place to future travelers!

Nutzerprofil von Clayton
Juni 2017
Great location on a quiet street. Quick walk to the Charlie. I enjoyed my stay at Erin's place; the house was clean and easy to access. Communication was great throughout the process. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Juni 2017
This is a great place to stay if you are in the Cambridge and Harvard area. Easy to get anywhere, whether you are walking or taking the T. I absolutely recommend staying with Erin and would stay again the next time I am in Cambridge.

This is a very cozy, low key place to stay in a quiet and awesome neighborhood near Central Square. Colin and Erin were wonderfully accommodating hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
Juni 2017
The place is near everything. A short block to the bus and a 5 minute walk to the T. Erin and Colin are really flexible and nice hosts. I had a really good stay at their place, its quiet enough to work and they leave coffee for you!

Cambridge, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von ErinErin ist ein Superhost.

Colin and I are easy-going, friendly and we love living in Cambridge.
Colin is a Physician Assistant! Erin has been a teacher and leader in urban education for 12 years.
We love traveling, live music, watching sports, riding bikes and relaxing with a good book.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte