Bedroom 1 with Queen bedGorgeous Hand made carved timber kitchen with everything you need for a holiday
"ALSTON" - Pet Friendly /3BR house

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Alston is a beautifully renovated and recently refurbished Edwardian Home in the heart of Moonee Ponds.

Close to all the Funky eateries and trams to the City


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 4
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 138 €
Kaution 691 €
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

No more than 6 Guests staying, and Pets are only allowed if Pet Bond and Fee has been paid and written consent given
Property must be left as found, Clean & Tidy and all food removed from fridge and garbage put into outside bins and left on the nature strip for pickup
All bedding, linen and towels are provided during your stay , please leave on beds or in bathrooms and Do Not wash as this is sent off to a linen service to be laundered after you depart,

If Bringing Pets, we expect the following:
You need to supply your own beds/ bedding and feed bowls for pets,
They are not allowed on furniture or in any of the bedrooms
That you clean up any droppings from the yard and place in outside rubbish bins

Pet Bond of $200 (Refundable) is required.
There is also a $40 fee (Non Refundable) for additional Pet cleaning and maintenance as we have found that no matter how gorgeous and clean they are, most of them leave some of their fur behind !

This is a Non Smoking House- smoking is strictly outside

Checkin is after 3pm
Checkout is strictly by no later than 10am (unless other arrangements have been made in writing) so our cleaner can have access and have the Villa ready for new Guests
A $100 Late fee will be charged for anyone not leaving by 10am


Cancellations

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

16 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Isaac
August 2017
Great clean space in good location. For 4 grown men, was a little tight. Wifi would be a great addition. Tania is very easy to deal with. Great for a business trip. Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Cherilyn
August 2017
This is the second time I have stayed in Tania's house. It's great, warm and cosy. Only a few metres away is a street full of good restaurants. Tania is attentive and efficient. We are exhibitors at Reed Gift Fair and really enjoy the comfort of the house. Hopefully we can stay here next year.
Nutzerprofil von Tania
Antwort von Tania:
Thanks Again for coming back, you guys are the perfect Guests :)
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Simone
Dezember 2016
Great place with the flexibility to bring furry friends. A little noisy a night but otherwise extremely comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Dezember 2016
Our family has a great stay at Alston! House had lovely character with modern decor. It was perfect for our family of four (including 2 children) as well as my parents. Very close to excellent restaurants, shops and cafes - although this did make it a bit noisy on Friday and Saturday night. Tania kindly adjusted the dates for our stay at our request which was extremely helpful. Would love to visit again!
Nutzerprofil von Tania
Antwort von Tania:
Thanks Lauren, it was a pleasure having such lovely guests stay at the house We would highly recommend you to others :)
Dezember 2016

Nutzerprofil von Donna
Oktober 2016
Loved the stay. Would definitely recommend this.

Nutzerprofil von Jin
August 2016
Tania is very kindly and help us solve the problem, the house is comfortable,we had a good memories of the journey

Nutzerprofil von Alfio
Juli 2016
The host canceled this reservation 49 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit August 2013
Nutzerprofil von Tania

We are from Melbourne Australia,
My Husband and I run our own company, staging homes for sale and pre-sale renovations , I sing in a local band called Lady & The Tramps and we love traveling and meeting new people and going for cruises in our Classic cars

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte