LivingroomLivingroom


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten


Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Our beautiful and spacious apartment is situated in a calm corner of the multi-cultural NV neighbourhood and only 5 minutes from the flourishing Nørrebro.

Enjoy the two livingrooms ensuite filled with light while listening to our vinyl collection.

Die Unterkunft

We love our spacious apartment, especially our bright livingrooms en suite, and we hope you will too! You will be surrounded by plants and Danish retro furniture. When in need for a break from the city you can stay in and enjoy a game of five-pin billiard (a Danish version of pool) while listening to music from our vinyl collection or your own device. During colder periods you can keep warm by our wood stove.

The apartment includes two bedrooms each equipped with a 2-person bed. Apart from that we have two extra single mattresses one of which will fit in our small office - or you can put both of them in one of the livingrooms.

Zugang für Gäste

Our apartment includes:
5 rooms (4 of which can be used as separate bedrooms)
Bedding equipment
Towels
Fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher
Wireless fiber internet (80/80 MBit)
Stereo (vinyl, mini jack and bluetooth)
Billard table (5-pin)
Wood stove
Access to washing machine and dryer in the building
2 bikes

Interaktion mit Gästen

Hopefully we will be there to welcome you in our home but in case we are traveling ourselves, we are lucky to have a lot of great and helpful friends in the neighbourhood who will make sure that you get properly settled.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 21€ / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 55€
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristine
August 2015
Staying in Martins apartment was everything we hoped for... and more! The communication before arrival was easy, Martin being a positive and well organized host. Upon arrival we had no problem finding the place, based on the info sheet Martin had provided us with. The apartment had every facility needed, they even managed to provide a baby cot for our little girl.

Nutzerprofil von Krista
Mai 2015
Martins apartment was better than I hoped. Very spacious and cosy. It was very easy to catch public transit anywhere we needed to go.

Nutzerprofil von Sohail
Sohail
April 2015
Martin and his girlfriend welcomed me with open arms. They rented out their great appartement in the hip Norrebro district during easter-holiday for me and my friends. The first impression when we came in was that the listing was exactly as projected; and even more than that! Martin likes next to his software-job design, and i honestly felt inspired by the place and his books as well of the surroundings of the Danish-Forniture and their tips after the trip on it. As we tried to live like the locals as much as was possible their bikes where so good to hang out with. Hopefully the next time when i am at KBH we have time to spend together. All the best. Sohail and co.

Nutzerprofil von Estelle
September 2014
Nous avons passé 6 jours chez Martin et tout était conforme à la description. Très réactif dans les mssages Merci pour ce séjour.

Kopenhagen, Dänemark · Mitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Martin

Im Martin, 31 years old and living in Copenhagen. I work as a mobile software developer at SuccessFactors/SAP.