Tenemos el omnibus en la puerta de la casa que va para el Centro de Lima Tenemos al frente al Villa Chicken, si se le antoja comer pollo y parrilladas
FURNISHED ROOM WITH PRIVATE BATHROOM $400 p/months
FURNISHED ROOM WITH PRIVATE BATHROOM $400 p/months

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

LOCATION IN SANTIAGO DE SURCO
10 minutes from Barranco & 15 minutes from Miraflores.
Huge Duplex with 7 rooms fully furnished we are sharing with others European travellers.
Laundry facilities huge tv in the living room.

Room Rate monthly $450 per
couple Own room Own bathroom. payment in advance only
Incl bills, internet wifi, Laundry facilities
Washing machine

Der Wohnraum

Hello My Name is Pepe, I m living in Australia and also in Peru
I am offer my place to share all the facilities. English Speakers Welcome.
In Australia share with other nice travellers from England, Irland, Italy, France, Spain, Sweden, Denmark and other part of the World.

In Lima, Santiago de Surco districto is one of the most safe, clean and quiet in the city of Lima. The room has your own lock just Walk of Shopping Centers, Super Markets and Fast Food Chifa, Chicken Villa etc
Already host Travellers from Australia, Canada, England, France, Spain, Japan & usa.
the Room fully furnished with a double bed,TV, Own Bathroom from $ 25 usa per night Also sharing room 4 people per room from $10 per person per night incl bills, used the kitchen, Laundry facilities. internet wifi available.


I am locate 15 minutes by taxi to miraflores cost only 8 soles ($2.80) or if you take a bus only cost 0.50 cts but maybe take longer then 45 minutes.

You can stay Monthly.

pagos solamente cuando llegue por adelantado (efectivo)

I am locate in Cuadra 4 av ayacucho Urb Los Rosales Distrito de Surco - Lima

Zugang für Gäste

access to Internet, kitchen facilities, washing machine, drye. hot water.

Interaktion mit Gästen

i be at home if you need anything ...just ask me,,I am happy to answer or helping.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 12:00 – 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 9 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–15:00

no pets, or children.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
28 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Denisse
März 2014
Kangaroo Guest House is a safe and nice place to stay. I definitely would like to come back! My room had it's own bathroom was comfortable and clean. Thanks Luis! Great host!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Darlinghurst, AustralienMitglied seit August 2011
Nutzerprofil von Pepe

Pepe Born in Lima Peru, Moving to Australia in his Twenties, Initially Working in Sydney As Account Assistant and also Manage a Hostal for Travellers on Darlinghurst for more then 15 years I am good to dealing with all travellers around the world.
Easy going guy happy and trie to help peoples if need it.
If we get on well and the booking is available, you can stay longer. I am open minded live and the Gay area of Darlinghurst, but don't mind if you are (or one of you is). Straight, gay, asexual (lol), couples, friends, individuals all welcome. We work all the housemates in Bar, Nighclub,etc. On week days we generally get up 7ish for work and some going to the gym after work, generally getting into the house anytime, so if you are home during the day, you'll generally have the house to yourself. Weekends we'll usually be out with friends, dinner, pubs, clubs (or recovering from these) depending what's on. You're welcome to join us socialising if you are at a loose end. We're super nice, friendly people so if you want some tips about Sydney, where to go, what to see etc, we're sweet for a chat. But if you just need a place to crash for nights, we can break out 5 minutes of small talk and leave you in peace! We've been hosting since August 2013 and in that time have met so many wonderful people. Initially we started hosting to help pay the rent without having to have full time house mates, but we still do it because the experience just keeps getting better. If you come stay, we hope you will feel as at home here as you would at a friends place. I guess we'd just ask you treat the place like you would your own. Nothing too stressful. :)

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte