Fully fenced back yard, with seating.Laundry room in basement, with full sized fridge.
House for Rent Super Bowl 2012!!!
Gastgeber: Adam
Adam ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

We have a 2 bedroom, one bath house for rent for Super Bowl weekend 2012 (Wednesday-Monday). We currently live here, so while you are here, you will be using all of our furniture, cooking supplies, etc. All closets and dressers will be cleared for your use. You will have access to a washer and dryer, cable and wireless internet. There is a PS3 and Wii to play while hanging out as well. There are two full size refridgerators, one in the kitchen and one in the laundry room. Only one bedroom has a bed, but an air mattress can be used in the second bedroom. The yard is fully fenced, and animals are welcome. The house is only 7.83 miles from Lucas Oil Stadium, and even closer to downtown activities. There is a Wal-Mart, Kroger, Marsh, and Target within 1-2 miles. Walgreens is within a 2 minute walk. There is every fast food restaurant nearby, along with bars and pubs. Almost all hotel rooms in the city are booked, and surrounding counties are getting close to being booked. For the price of a single hotel room, you can rent an entire house in a small, quiet neighborhood. Rent is $875 per day, but that can be negotiated. Will talk about letting renter use vehicle for extra charge. It is a 4 door SUV that would save money on cabs and rentals. Any other questions, feel free to ask. Thanks.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We will have the house clean and ready for you and your guests. Guests are free to use all linens, dishes, etc., as well as washer and dryer. We have animals, but we will take them with us while you are staying. A "lease agreement" will be signed by both parties prior to rental time.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s) und cat(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Indianapolis, Indiana, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Adam

I am a 28 year old graduate student. My fiance is currently in nursing school. We will be married on March 31, 2012.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte