HallwayShower Room
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

his is very comfy self catering holiday house in the beautiful Royal Borough of Greenwich in South East London.. It has all you need for an enjoyable stay. It is located within an easy commute to the city.

Are you looking for real adventure? Do you want to see London as seen on TV and make lasting friends from all over the world? Would you love to save even more on London activities? Then you come to the right place!

Perfect Singlr Room with:

FREE Wi-fi Internet
FREE Breakfast - cereal and milk
FREE Coffee and Tea Selection
FREE Cable / Satelite in each room
FREE Parking
FREE Linen & Towels
FREE Use of Treadmill
FREE Use of Kitchen appliances, pots and utensil
FREE Laundry
FREE Iron
Central heating

Greenwich park and Blackheath Village - 15mins away!
There are restaurants and shops nearby. We are right next to Charlton Park and Hornfair Park. You can walk to the train station and get to most of London's attractions with ease.
Quite residential area.

Transport: DLR, British Rail/underground, National Rail and buses.
Amenities: O2 Arena (North Greenwich 1 mile), next door, City Air port 1 & 1/2 mile, Ferry services and all major airports. There is also the option of getting local buses which take you to the centre.

We are close to all transport links; the closest Underground station is North Greenwich (Jubilee Line, 15 mins by bus, bus stop is at our doorstep and Charlton train station only 10 mins away which can take you to Central London in 15 mins.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 23 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

(URL HIDDEN)HOUSE RULES –
(URL HIDDEN)GENERAL
1. Security is very important. Please ensure that all windows and doors are locked upon leaving the house/apartment. When entering the building, do not let anyone come in behind you or hold the door open for strangers.

2. Please remove your shoes upon entering the home. Keep your shoes in your room, and wear slippers.

3. Telephone Rules: There is a payphone within the house which can be use with a calling card.

4. Here in the UK, we have many recycle programs in place and we try to use them as much as possible to protect our environment. Items such as plastic, newspapers, magazines, cardboard and drink containers or bottles are sorted into special bags or bins.

5. We advice you let us know as soon as possible, if you planning to extend your stay.
(URL HIDDEN) YOUR ROOM
Please keep your room tidy. Once a week, we visit the house to vacuum, dust, and change bedding and towels.
(URL HIDDEN)
(URL HIDDEN)BATHROOM
1. Please leave the bathroom clean after each use, including bathtub, mirrors, and counter.

(URL HIDDEN) KITCHEN
Clean and tidy the kitchen after you have used it.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Shae
Oktober 2015
The location was really handy and close to buses and train stations. I felt really safe in the neighbourhood and the people were lovely. Would recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Madeleine
Juli 2015
My stay was so nice! Fola was really lovely, although I only saw her once a week. But she messaged me back if I ever had a question. Everyone else in the house was super nice and we'd chat a little if we saw each other in the kitchen or hall. The room was small, but it was only me staying, so it was the perfect size. There were a lot of tools in the kitchen , so I could cook. I really loved by stay at Fola's.

Nutzerprofil von Delroi
Mai 2015
I was late in arriving and Fola had no complaints, and simply wondered what had happened. She introduced me to all the people staying at the house, so that I would know who they were and who I could expect to meet. The area has some wonderful parks; Charlton House/park, Hornfair Park and Oxleas Woods nearby. It is very easy - in fact I often walked it - to get to Blackheath village, and the shops and bus stops are nearby. The room was clean and neat, with a good quality wi-fi and t.v - tho i didn't really use this. The facilities were easy to use, cos I had only a few cloths, I used the washing machine quite a bit without any worrry.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Dezember 2014
Fola was very warm and welcoming with an excellent knowledge of the local area. The room was exactly as advertised and very comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Federico
November 2014
I stayed in Fola's room for two weeks and it was everything super! Fola is such a friendly host, she's been very helpful since the beginning helping me finding the easiest and fastest way to get to central London where I was working. Because of my job I didn't have time to be in my room all the time but when I was there I had the chance to have my privacy as well as socialize with the rest of the lovely guests. I will definitely reccomend this place for short stays!

Nutzerprofil von Sean
Oktober 2014
Fola was very nice and friendly, as were the other people staying here. The room was newly refurbished, very clean and comfortable. There are a set of shops a 60 second walk away where you can grab a meal or buy groceries etc. The property has very easy transport links to Greenwich, Docklands, London City Airport etc as well as into Zone 1. The neighborhood is very safe too. Recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Ursula
August 2014
Frau Fola was very friendly and helpful - the room was clean but sadly the bath wasn't clean - everything else was ok

Dieser Gastgeber hat 56 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Fola

I am a British citizen and I work and live in London with my family.
You can call me.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte