Green Concept Comfy pillow and bed ...
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

=== Upgraded New Style Accommodation ===

WELCOME , WELCOM, WILLKOMMEN, BIENVENUE, 欢迎光临,SELAMAT DATANG,
ようこそ, 환영합니다, Bem-vindo, Добро пожаловать! , Benvenuto/i, Bienvenido …
Dan and Mila are your host, greetings from Perth!

Der Wohnraum

WHAT YOU WILL HAVE...
Our private en-suite can accommodates a solo traveler or 2 people comfortably. An extra charge of $15 / person if you travel with kids or friend.
(Max accommodation is total of 4 people in the en-suite)
The en-suite comes with a luxury Dunlopillo queen size bed mattress (with the cotton bed sheet and donna), built-in wardrobe, bedside table and reading lamps, chair, desk, FREE Wi-Fi access, air conditioner/heater, fridge, microwave, kettle, coffee/tea, drinking utensils, and an en-suite bathroom along with towels (soaps/shampoo is not provided)
Our property is SMOKE FREE ZONE. However, if you would like to smoke you can do it outside the property.

Zugang für Gäste

We have a private en-suite to lease which is close to CBD and Fremantle (tourist attractions). It is located in our backyard garden, separate from the main house and has its own entrance. You will have your own PRIVACY and SERENITY surrounded with the beautiful garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We also keen to show you around our lovely neighborhood. Furthermore, we also provide private tour service (please email us for more details on the cost and destinations).

Weitere wichtige Infos

Within the monthly promotion from 7 May to 7 June 2014, we will provide the full gourmet AUSSIE style breakfast for free. However, after the promotion breakfast will be charged at $15 / person.


Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 17
Kaution: 139
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 10:00

1. Our property is SMOKING FREE ZONE, if you would like to smoke , you can smoke outside the property.
2. Copy of identification is required upon check in
3. Be flexible, be truthful and respectful and I believe everything will be smoothly...


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

23 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Esther
April 2017
Room is much bigger than we expected and it came with everything we need. Love that we don't have to bypass the entire home to get to our room and we have our own privacy.

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
März 2017
If you are looking for clean, comfortable and quiet place to stay in, this is The Place!

Nutzerprofil von Leah
Dezember 2016
We found Mila to be a lovely host and the place was as described, cosy and affordable, we will happily visit again.

Nutzerprofil von Jay
Dezember 2016
It was a great to stay at Danny's house! He is friendly. The house is perfect for a single or couple. Clean, Cozy and Nice! Highly recommend!!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
Juni 2016
This is the second time I have stayed with Danny. It was another comfortable stay. Danny responded quickly to my last minute request for accommodation. Thanks Danny.

Nutzerprofil von Kodie
März 2016
Danny & Mila were friendly and welcoming - we forgot a few small items and they happily helped us and supplied us with a few things. The room was as described, even had some breakfast cereal provided! Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Lois
Dezember 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable, and there is a woolworths supermarket nearby which makes it very convenient for us to get groceries. Drive to CBD only take 20 minutes, and it is a very nice scenic drive on the state highway. Would definitely recommend!

Born in Indonesia then moved to Australia with my partner, now married. I am a Customs Clearance contractor and wife is a GIS analyst. Interested in gardening, classic cars, museums, science, zoos, landscapes - parks, rivers, etc.
Have used Airbnb on our last Asian and Europe holiday so know what works!

Sprachen: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte