Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Beau 2 pièces centrale proche plages et commerces

Nutzerprofil von Helene
Helene

Beau 2 pièces centrale proche plages et commerces

4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
HIGHLIGHTS DIESER UNTERKUNFT
Eigenständiger Check-inChecke mit Hilfe der Schlüsselbox unkompliziert selbst ein.

Agréable 2 pièces au 1er étage d'une maison de ville dans le centre historique d'Antibes proche de la plage de la Gravette et des commerces. Venez déambuler dans les rues pittoresques, manger dans les petits restaurants typiques, flâner dans les boutiques

Ausstattung

Grundausstattung
Heizung
Bügeleisen
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
TV
Waschmaschine

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Schlüsselbox

Verfügbarkeit

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Davide
Davide
August 2018
Siamo stati molto bene da Helene. La casa è piccola ma molto funzionale, posizione centrale e comoda per tutto. Il centro è di Antibes è subito lì. Helene ha risposto sempre con tempestività a tutte le nostre richieste. Grazie torneremo
Nutzerprofil von Bogdan
Bogdan
August 2017
We had a great time in this apartment, very well situated in the heart of the old town. From there you can easily walk to all the beautiful spots in Antibes. Helene was very kind and helpful. We would stay there again.
Nutzerprofil von ALESSANDRO
ALESSANDRO
Juli 2015
The flat is located at the second floor in a little nice building in rue petit four (a narrow street in the pedestrian zone), in a strategic position close to beach, train station, supermarkets, port and the seaside (about 10-15 minutes by walk). A car parking is very close to th…
Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Christopher
Juli 2015
Beware! Me and my fiancé stayed at Helene's place and on Saturday morning July 4th at around 4am we were robbed by an intruder in the apartment. I woke up just as he was about to take my iPhone in the dark. However, he managed to steal my wallet, passport, my fiancé's purse, her…
Nutzerprofil von Helene
Antwort von Helene:
During my stay abroad I had left to Christopher the number of my mother and my nephew who is bilingual so that he can call them in case of problems. Christopher left a message on my phone at 4am. I'll gladly helped Chritopher but unfortunately my phone wasn't working abroad. I'm really sorry for the robbery suffered by Christopher and the generated stress. Now I understand why Christopher and her friend left the apartment messy (trash, food, dirty dishes) and with two fan heaters on. The apartment has shutters that in France are usually closed at night. This is the first time a robbery arrives in one of the apartments which secure its access (locks on doors, grilles or shutters for windows). Antibes is a very pleasant town as you can read in other reviews and this is why it is very crowded in summer. A robbery through a window to more than 3 meters above the ground is quite rare ... I take very seriously the burglary and in addition to burglary shutters I'll equip grilles on these windows. On the other side being a woman I never felt unsafe in the streets of Antibes. It's nice and warm in Antibes, but this year the heat is exceptional and we have equipped the apartment with two fans.
Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Julia
Julia
Mai 2015
Absolutely perfect apartment with wonderful hosts. Helene made us feel very welcome, lovely touch to receive a bottle of wine when we arrived (which was quite late, but the hosts were super helpful and waited for us to hand over keys) Everything you could want is provided at the …
Nutzerprofil von Marcel
Marcel
Juni 2014
Rent this appartment, the hosts are very nice and the location is perfect. We wish we stayed longer. The markets are on every day. The veille ville of antibes is full of surprises. You will be spoilt for choice of restaurants, cafés, ice cream and the beach Gravette has sand! !…

Dieser Gastgeber hat 44 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Gastgeber: Helene

Antibes, FrankreichMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Helene
56 Bewertungen
J'ai la chance de vivre sur Antibes avec ma famille et mes deux chats. J'aime beaucoup voyager dans le mode (Inde, Mexique, Etats-Unis, Guadeloupe...) ou en Europe (Barcelone, Prague, Rome, Venise, Florence et même Paris....) et surtout visiter les sites et les musés. Au cours d…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Über die Unterkunft
Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.
Dies ist die Unterkunft von Helene.
Helene
Hervé hilft beim Gastgeben.
Hervé

Die Nachbarschaft

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-in

Drücke die Abwärts-Taste, um ein Reisedatum auf dem Kalender auszuwählen. Drücke die Fragezeichen-Taste, um die Tastaturkürzel zum Ändern von Reisedaten aufzurufen.

Check-out
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Ähnliche Inserate

Aktivitäten in der Nähe dieser Unterkunft