Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten


Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Bedroom with queen size bed. Additional sleeping space on futon.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 43%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Bedroom with queen size bed. Additional sleeping space on futon.


Hausregeln

Hello, AirBnB Guests!
Welcome to Chez Baber! Your room is your castle to organize and maintain as you please; the rest of the house and everything in it is yours to use—washer and dryer, fridge, stove, dishes, puts and kitchen utensils, books, TV, pianos, all rooms in the house and, or course, WiFi
Please keep the house outside your room neat: I aspire to Japanese minimalism and like to see the place looking uncluttered and organized. Please observe the following recommendations:

•Put everything back where it came from, including dishes, utensils and silverware, and don’t reorganize or disorganize drawers or kitchen cabinets.
•Keep all surfaces clear, e.g. do not leave food or other stuff on kitchen counters or put toiletries on the counter by the sink. Put everything in drawers and cabinets. Keep everything out of sight and keep drawers and cabinets organized and tidy.
•Do not clutter the shower with extraneous shampoos etc. Use cabinets and drawers for extra stuff.
•Maintain my system for folding and organizing towels, or else just leave them in the laundry basket and I’ll do it.
•Please do not criticize my housekeeping or make recommendations. I have cleaners in every two weeks and try my best.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chelsea
Mai 2017
Harriet was an a amazing host. It was really easy to communicate with her. She was there when we arrived and her house is beautiful. Would definitely recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Magdy
Dezember 2016
The house was amazing! The kitchen is big enough to cook big meals. During Christmas time the neighbourhood is magical with the Christmas light house circle!

Nutzerprofil von Mariana
September 2016
Harriet es un anfitriona estupenda, supo proporcionarme toda la información que necesitaba, ya fuera recomendando paseos por la zona así como ayuda ante cualquier problemática que surgiera. La casa es bellísima, como muestran las fotos, los cuartos son muy cómodos y bien decorados. Muy espaciosos e iluminados. El baño es muy limpio y grande, es compartido, pero eso nunca resultó una problemática ya que el estado de los mismos está impecable. Todos los servicios proporcionados (lavarropas, cocina, etc) están en perfectas condiciones y de uso muy cómodo, con espacio para guardar todo lo que necesites. Chula Vista es una ciudad muy tranquila y linda, además de muy segura. Un poco lejos del centro si se usa el transporte público, pero contando con tiempo, los viajes son también muy disfrutables. Ducatti es un perro muy amigable y tranquilo, nos llevamos muy bien. Harriet logró hacerme sentir como en mi casa, y estoy muy agradecida por ello, recomiendo al 100% hospedarse con ella!

Nutzerprofil von Aracelli
Februar 2016
Harriet thank you very much for your hospitality and allowing us into your beautiful home. My children had a thrilling time and really enjoy Ducati the dog. The home is perfectly situated with access to many local places. I highly recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von JoAnn
Februar 2016
Had a pleasant stay and Harriet was very accommodating. We spent most of our time out bird watching so we were only there at night. Ducati was really nice and friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Bee
Februar 2016
The neighborhood and home were very nice we enjoyed our stay. The first day actually meeting Harriott was towards the end of our stay, she had just gotten back from traveling and was slightly cranky which is normal for travelers. :) However the rest of the time while she was home was good. We keep to ourselves mostly so there wasn't to many interactions. Thank you Harriott for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.

Nutzerprofil von Thiago
November 2015
I had incredible days in Harriets house. She and her dog Ducati was like a family fore me. She did everything to make me comfortable. The house is incredible, very big and with a good atmosphere. My little dog was with me and she also sitter him when i needed to go some places. I'll definitely miss them. I strongly recommend !

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Chula Vista, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Harriet

Philosophy professor, University of San Diego.

Antwortrate: 90%
(letzte 10 Kontakte)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages