Zu Inhalten springen
Salón comedor soleado con acceso a terraza
Moderna cocina, totalmente equipada
Ganze Wohnung

Ático Dalahorra, excelente, único

Ático Dalahorra, excelente, único

9 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer
9 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
2 Badezimmer

VFT/GR/001146
Amplio, confortable, muy soleado. Mobiliario moderno, nuevo. Exquisita decoración. Vistas magníficas.

En pleno Albaycín, barrio Patrimonio de la Humanidad por su belleza e historia

Muy céntrico, a pocos minutos caminando del centro de la ciudad.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche
Kleiderbügel
Bügeleisen
Heizung
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 22:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Stornierungen
Barrierefreiheit
Aufzug

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mariana
Dezember 2017
FAMILIENREISE
Location. Location. Location! The apartment is in the historic Albaicin neighborhood of Granada, close to the center and all historic sites. And what a better way to wake up to beautiful views of the city and the mountains. The two balconies are great, and even though we did not …

Nutzerprofil von Erin
August 2017
FAMILIENREISE
Because of the swift responses by Olivia and the efforts of the owners to fix the problems we experienced, our rating is 4 rather than 3, which was our first day impression. This listing is flagged as having air conditioning. For this unit, A/C is defined as a single unit in the …
Nutzerprofil von Joan Carles
Antwort von Joan Carles:
Hi Erin, We are sorry that your stay in our apartment was not as comfortable as it should be. I'm also very sorry that the air conditioning did not work properly when you arrived. As you put in the commentary we fixed it the next day. There is always detergent for the dishwasher and trash bags I will notify the cleaning staff in case it was an oversight. When we indicated that there were no such products we went to take them in a short time. The house is prepared with the distribution of beds requested by the customer and thus was prepared when you arrived. Even so when you requested to sleep on the sofa bed we brought the necessary sheets in a short time. Thank you for your comment and I feel again that your stay was not entirely satisfactory. Maria and Joan
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vina
Juli 2017
FAMILIENREISE
Very bad experience. The reception staff was very warm, but our stay was so bad! The landlord changed another house, extremely simple. Bed is not comfortable, all is simple bed. No air conditioning, the room air is not in circulation, very oppressed. If you open the window, the w…
Nutzerprofil von Joan Carles
Antwort von Joan Carles:
Hello Vina, thank you for your comment, I regret it was not a positive experience. Regarding the change of house, before confirming your reservation was told that the house you requested was occupied that if you wanted we could offer the other, we showed the information of the other house and you said that I agree. The change of house was made with your consent. The house where you stayed has air conditioning in the living room and in one of the bedrooms as the page indicates. The house has two bathrooms, one with a shower and the other with a large and large bath where you can shower and bathe perfectly. In the shower of the other bathroom is also possible to shower without problems. I regret that opening the window smelled bad, never is, that day there would be something on the street that would produce a bad smell, sorry. We always leave shampoo in the baths, I will talk to the cleaners so that it does not happen again. I reiterate my apologies because your stay was not positive.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Herman
März 2017
FAMILIENREISE
Great place in the Albaicin neighborhood. Super views, great decks, convenient to sights, shopping, restaurants, transportation. Great hostess. Fit 5 comfortably. Well furnished. Would surely come back. Comfortable and astmospheric!

Nutzerprofil von Nicola
Mai 2015
We were greeted by a very warm and helpful host. AMAZING view of Granada from two lovely sunny balconies. Very clean and nice bright sunny apartment in a fantastic location. Would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Mai 2017
This was a great apartment with an amazing view and balcony to sit out on. It is a hike to get to the apartment and you have to walk uphill on rocky sidewalks to get to it. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would definitely come back.

Nutzerprofil von Ariane
Mai 2017
Great views and convenient parking in the building with an elevator right up to the flat. for one couple maybe with children its ok. The bedrooms are very small, we used secone bedroom to leave the suitcase. There is no room for supposedly 7 (Website hidden by Airbnb) little all …

Granada, SpanienMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Joan Carles
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte