Master Bedroom - DoubleThird Bedroom - 2 singles


Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Lovely 3 b/room flat sleeps up to 6 guests & conveniently located in East London. A short train ride to Central London. Just 10 mins from London City Airport. 2 hrs from Paris. Perfect for your budget family vacay to London!

Die Unterkunft

Gorgeous newly refurbished apartment just 10 minutes or one train stop from London City Airport .. Third floor Apartment adjacent to beautiful Victoria Gardens. Spacious -sleeps up to 7 ppl .. Great for a family vacations or a group of friend who want to experience London Town but not break the bank!! Two double bedrooms , 3rd bedroom with bunk beds ( Great for the kids!) & a spacious living room with a sofa bed. The Flat has newly fitted bathroom & kitchen with oven, microwave oven, fridge and freezer AND a washer drier !!
The large living room also has a dining table & entertainment center with wi-fi access & cable TV.
The apartment balcony looks out onto the communal garden.
2 minutes from The Thames, the property is great for walkers and joggers to exercise in fresh air and a truly tranquil environment .
really perfect for anyone visiting London who has plans to explore UK north or rest of Europe..From this apt - you can be in Brussels or Paris in an hour !
Coming into Gatwick or Heathrow? .. the fantastic British tube system will transport you door to door in less than an hour - No car needed.. ( but if you do drive.. we have parking!!)

Zugang für Gäste

Wifi
Television
Cable Channels


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 5
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 94€
Kaution: 176€
Wochenendpreis: 141€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

This is a newly refurbished apartment . We expect guests to treat it with care. No pets , No Smoking inside & no more than 7 guests.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lars
April 2015
Die Wohnung ist wie beschrieben, schön groß mit reichlich Platz (für mich und 5 Freunde). Alles notwendige ist vorhanden und die Küche hat es uns ermöglicht, uns günstig selbst zu versorgen. In der Nähe gibt es einen Supermarkt mit ordentlicher Auswahl und günstigen Preisen und die nächste Station mit Verbindungen zu Stratford (Shopping-centre) und Bank (central-London) ist nur 2-3 Geh-Minuten entfernt. Tudor war sehr freundlich und hilfreich und stand bei Fragen zur Verfügung: nochmal Danke dafür! :) Darüber hinaus lagen auch Unterlagen mit allen nötigen Informationen zur Gegend (Karte) und dem Umgang mit der Wohnung (e.g. check-in/check-out) bereit. Auch, dass es uns möglich war nachts gegen 24:00Uhr aus zu checken war super! Alles in allem waren wir mit der Wohnung sehr zufrieden und ich kann sie vor allem für kleine Gruppen und Familien nur weiter empfehlen :)

Nutzerprofil von Aristeidis
Februar 2017
Thanks for the pleasant stay! Everything was as described!

Nutzerprofil von Artinah
Januar 2017
The flat is fonctional, there is nothing to see in the neighborhood but it is just 5min walking from the King Georges V station (DLR), and that's cool. There are also a few shops and restaurants near of needed. It is a really simple flat. Just few points to be aware of before coming : the flat is near the city airport, so you hear the planes landing, but we didnt hear that much planes. Also, pay attention with the electricity, it can break with an activity of 7 people family. The owner was not in London during our stay but she kept in touch with us, as well as her housekeeper, as often as we needed (even for the new year eve !). So thank you for the welcoming !

Nutzerprofil von Alice
November 2016
Listing was completely accurate, no issues with arrival or leaving. Lovely clean property, plenty of space. Everything was managed very smoothly and we all had a lovely weekend as a result! Thanks Marsha!

Nutzerprofil von Robbie
März 2016
Marsha was great to deal throughout. Recommended for the close location to London City Airport and the Excel Centre. The area itself is quiet and no trouble. A major plus for me was the on-street parking, there was never any problem finding a space during our stay. Overall, this was a great value stay in a convenient location.

Nutzerprofil von Sonia
Januar 2016
Overall our experience with Marsha was fine. Even though we didn't see her in person she was friendly and easy to contact. Her friend came to show us the flat and exchange the keys. On the positive side: The flat was clean, the kitchen well furnished and there was plenty space for all of us. The location is great, in a really quite neighbourhood, 3 to 5 min walk to the DLR station, 40/45min to the city centre of London. On a bit more negative side: The flat was really humid (some marks of water infiltration could be seem in the kitchen, bathroom and bedroom) and therefore really difficult to warm. The beds were quite noisy and the mattress of really average quality (especially the bunk beds). There was no curtains or shutters in the rooms. Overall the experience was positive but with really little effort to maintain the flat it could be great.
Nutzerprofil von Marsha
Antwort von Marsha:
Thanks for the review Sonia - I think my property manager advised we had a roof leak JUST before you arrived . We delayed the fix , so that you would have a place to stay. We appreciate your understanding . Be Well
Januar 2016

Nutzerprofil von Jeannette
Juli 2015
Vi fik en fin rundvisning af lejligheden og der blev taget hånd om ødelagt inventar fra tidligere lejer.

New York, New York, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit November 2010
Nutzerprofil von Marsha

traveler .. music lover.. sun chaser ..

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.