Zu Inhalten springen
Quiet street, family neighborhoodGarden level family room for everyone.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room on garden level with twin bed, desk, chair, closet, and TV. Access to family room, kitchen and dining room. Smoking allowed outside only. NO PARKING.

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen
Trockner
Waschmaschine
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2017
Great for students. Appreciated how close it was to the Blue Line.

Nutzerprofil von Pierce
August 2016
The host was a wonderful lady who made sure the house was always clean and orderly. She was always available for questions and had a lot of great suggestions of places to visit.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Juli 2015
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Pascal
Juli 2015
Loved staying at Elizabeth's! Her, her family and her other guests are the reason I enjoyed Chicago so much! The room may be small, but there is everything you will need! I only stayed for 10 days but had I known how welcoming this place is, I would have stayed longer! Also: it …

Nutzerprofil von Shaun
September 2014
I felt very welcome. Easy place to stay. You can do your own thing or be social. Lots of sticky note rules makes it slightly less impersonable, but make it very easy to know what to do, so fair trade off I would say. Very very easy access to the metro. I would stay there again.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oak Park, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Elizabeth has two outgoing, active, and talkative teenagers. Elizabeth also has 5 very friendly cats. This family enjoys spending time together and participating in cultural activities. Elizabeth works at a university. We live in a single-family house on a tree-lined street in…
Sprachen: English, Magyar
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte