Charming 2-Bed Garden flat, Hoxton, N1, London
Charming 2-Bed Garden flat, Hoxton, N1, London
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to my lovely 2-bedroom flat in Hoxton!

Located just minutes from trendy bars and restaurants in Shoreditch and Hoxton, this split-level flat is very homely and full of character.

Perfect for families, small groups of friends and even business travellers - everyone welcome!

I am listing the whole property for the first time, so I am making it available at a lower price to start the listing. The spare room has been listed before so take a look at my other listings to see reviews:)

Der Wohnraum

I look forward to welcoming you to my Garden flat just behind Hoxton Square in London. The flat is well maintained all over, and was renovated 4 yrs ago. The garden has a deck and grass area.

I have two double bedrooms, both with comfortable double beds. Both rooms have storage for your belongings. The bathroom has a bath and shower, and all towels and bedding are supplied (my cleaners place fresh, hotel quality linen and towels on your bed prior to arrival)

The living room is perfect for relaxing in the evening after a long day exploring London. There is also a TV with an Amazon Box. The fully-equipped separate kitchen is perfect if you prefer to cook at home (although the local area is famous for its world-class bars and restaurants - be sure to check out the Guidebook section for some of my personal recommendations!).

There is a charming garden at the back as well, with a small seating area and fairy lights for those warm evenings - perfect for having that morning cup of coffee or dining al-fresco.

The flat provides easy access to Old st, Brick lane, Shoreditch, Moorgate and Finsbury Square.

There are endless bars, restaurants, traditional English pubs and supermarkets, all within walking distance!

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be always available on the phone/sms/email for any questions or help. You have the flat to yourself.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The flat is in a residential area so please be respectful to the neighbours.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 85 €
Kaution 233 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- smoking allowed outside in the garden
- No parties
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Alex
Mai 2017
The location and value is unbeatable if you're looking to see Shoreditch. Would stay again for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Julie
Mai 2017
Excellent location just behind Hoxton Square. Very comfortable apartment. Thanks Rob

Nutzerprofil von Clare
April 2017
Great property. It was lovely to have a garden. It could have been cleaner but we'd still stay again if we go back to Shoreditch. All communication with Rob was answered promptly.

Nutzerprofil von Luca
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Valentin
April 2017
Great and well located flat. Rob is available and very helpfull. Just one of the mattress need to be change, we feel the steel in our back.

Nutzerprofil von Colja
März 2017
Great location and place, strongly recommended and will book again when returning to London.

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
März 2017
Everything Ok. Flat was little dirty, but nothing terrible. Great location. I recommend Also for family

Dieser Gastgeber hat 27 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Rob

Hi my name is Rob,

I am a software developer and I have lived in London for 16 years. Originally from Australia, I like cycling, both seeing + playing music, travelling and well ... just living in London :)

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte