Large room overlooking the streetLarge bed with duvet pillows and towels
Two double rooms available
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
WC und Waschbecken
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Thank you to everyone who stayed and enjoyed last summer.
We are open again for August 2015
Comfortable rooms good kitchen but no wi-fi.
Mike


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No pets, no smoking, respect the neighbours. You know the rest


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laurène
August 2015
Thank you to Michael for his warm welcome! We felt very great in this room and house he shared with us during 5 days. Even our little boy was great! We could easily use the kichen for diner. The area is very quiet but easy to go by bus (bus stop at 5 minutes). And Michael could tell you where to go to visit Portsmouth.

Nutzerprofil von Martine
August 2014
My grandson and I really appreciated our short stay in Portsmouth. Michael was very friendly and as soon as he knew we would be travelling by train, he proposed to pick us up at the railway station. He was also very helpful, giving us information on buses, places to visit, etc. Michael immediately made us feel at ease. Breakfast was "à la carte": I chose tea, cereals and toasts but could have opted for eggs, etc. This "à la carte" breakfast even included... ice cream! And my grandson enjoyed it very much. Michael was very flexible as he planned his morning shopping at the time when we had to leave and and he took us to the station.

Nutzerprofil von Dany
August 2014
We had a very good night at Michael's house. Michael has been really welcoming and very helpful especially when we were trying to get his house at the evening (sat nav problem, sorry and thank you again Michael). Room clean and calm and Mickael cooks a good english breakfast at the morning. We do recommend you spend night there!

Nutzerprofil von Sebastian
August 2014
Michael made our stay at his house very pleasent. He gave us a ride to the town center and prepared some nice breakfast. It was really nice talking to him while drinking tea. If I come back to Portsmouth some time I won't hesitate staying at his house again!

Nutzerprofil von Elise
August 2014
We had a wonderful time at Michael's bnb , he really made us welcome , he even picked us up at the ferry station , and didn't hesitate to drive us to the coach station when we planned to spend a day in London ! we had plenty of space and the rooms were really comfortable , the bathroom was clean and functional with a big shower , Michael let us use the kitchen as much as we wanted .The kitchen was functionnal and there was everything we could hope for . The Bnb is located in a quiet neighbourhood with shops at walking distance ( 2 min ) . To finish i would like to say that Michael a kind hearted person and i would like to thank him once again for his kind welcome . Anthony & Elise

Nutzerprofil von Aude
August 2014
Nice and quiet house. Mike was friendly and helpful. I recommand this place!

Nutzerprofil von Arnaud
August 2014
Nice night ! Very gentleman !! And he looks like Clint Eastwood ! Breakfast the morning, prepared by Michael ! Very good !!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Portsmouth, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Michael

Retired, relaxed, peripatetic traveller.
Enjoy reading, writing, watching the news and discussing things
Have worked and travelled round the world, spent 5 years in Spain and looking for new challenges

Sprachen: English
Ähnliche Unterkünfte