Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Der Wohnraum

3 bedroom furnished apartment on the 1st floor in a lovely 2 family house just outside of Copenhagen (Hvidovre). It's situated only 800 meters from the train and has easy access to town (10 minutes to the central station). Grocery store and food options only 200 meters away. There are also bikes available for free use and it only takes 20 minutes by bike to the center.

It's possib to make an extra bed in the living room or office on our queen size air mattress.

The house also has a big garden. Free parking in our garage and free high speed internet and cable tv.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Luftmatratze, 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa, 1 Luftmatratze

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

You have to bring your own sheets and linning for the bed, your own towels and your own dishtowel and rags.

You have to clean the appartment before departure, so that it's left in the same condition as when you arrived.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lars
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Klaus' apartment. It was perfect for us (two adults and a six year old) and actually seemed a lot more spacious than on some of the photos! The garden was also nice for our daughter and having bikes included is the best in Copenhagen!!! Even though getting into the centre does take up to half an hour, we didn't mind it. If you like biking, you can find all sorts of nice routes through parks or along the coast. The apartment is very well equipped and we did not miss anything. Especially the kitchen should hold anything you might need to prepare some fresh food. Though we did not meet Klaus in person he organized everything perfectly and was alway super responsive with any sort of questions. (We hope we didn't bother him with too many small things). We can recommend this Airbnb stay very much and would be happy to stay there again, if we get another chance.

Nutzerprofil von Matti
Juli 2017
We had a nice stay, it was clean place with a nice garden. We found it as a 3 bedroom flat but it only had master bedroom, kids room and a living room. Still a nice place, parking place for the car, supermarket and some take away places close by. Big thumb to Klaus, the key pick up and drop off was smooth and he was easy to reach for some questions.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
August 2016
Communication with Klaus regarding arrival was perfect, everything what was in description of the apartment appeared correct. The place is in relatively quiet part of Hvidovre. To get to the train station takes about 15 minutes by foot, so access to Copenhagen main station is very easy. We could park the car under a shelter, it is not really a garage, but this doesn´t matter, we felt the place and neigbourhood as very safe and well suitable for families . I would definitely recommend the place to other travellers.

Nutzerprofil von J-PaulJ-Paul ist ein Superhost.
August 2016
Le logement de Klaus se trouve au dernier étage d'un pavillon situé dans un quartier très calme, à 15-25 minutes en voiture de Copenhague. Son appartement est très lumineux et très agréable. Ma famille et moi-même avons beaucoup apprécié et nous nous sommes sentis comme "à la maison". Nous remercions Klaus pour sa disponibilité, pour sa confiance et pour sa générosité. Très bon rapport qualité/prix ! Je recommande pour les personnes qui souhaitent bénéficier d'un environnement calme et familial en étant proche de la capitale !

Nutzerprofil von Tiina
Juli 2016
Klausin asunto oli toimiva ja viihtyisä. Isossa pihassa oli paljon tekemistä lapsille! Hvidovren alue on rauhallinen, vaikka sijaitsee lähellä Kööpenhaminaa! Suosittelemme lämpimästi Klausin asuntoa majoittumiseen!

Nutzerprofil von Miikka-Pekka
Juli 2016
A very nice and comfy house in a good location - very quiet and peaceful yet not too far from the central. The house was very big with a nice living room + very functioning kitchen with everything you could imagine to need for cooking. A big nice yard also for example for kids to play. FREE parking for those coming by car. Very nice and helpful host. Klaus kept us informed about everything we needed and answered to phone to guide us even on night time when we arrived. He also let us move our check-out for couple of hours and made our trip much easier that way. Would definently go again! 100% recomendation!

Nutzerprofil von Jesper
März 2012
Nice and clean place! There's everything you need! Can only recommend!

Hvidovre, DänemarkMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Klaus

I'm from Copenhagen, Denmark. I am currently studying a bachlor in in Architectural Technology and Construction Management.

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: Dansk
Antwortrate: 80%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte