Zu Inhalten springen
Saline con fenicotteri rosa nelle vicinanze della casaVista mare da terrazzo soggiorno
Casa vacanze spiaggia mare sardo
Casa vacanze spiaggia mare sardo
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Accogliente appartamento con camera letto matrimoniale, cucina abitabile soggiorno con divano letto e parcheggio privato vicinissimo a spiaggia del Poetto. Ottima posizione per escursioni lungo la costa da Villasimius a Cagliari e Chia e interno.

Der Wohnraum

La spiaggia del Poetto è vicina alla casa ed è raggiungibile a piedi. L'aeroporto di Elmas si trova a 20 minuti d'auto di distanza. La casa è accessoriata con lavatrice, lavastoviglie, aria condizionata e ascensore; bar, ristoranti e market distano poche decine di metri.

Zugang für Gäste

Tutta la casa

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Heizung
Klimaanlage
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 30 €
Kaution 300 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mungunkhulugt
Juni 2014
Vincenzo is a very nice host. His Apartment is new, comfortable and quiet. There is everything you need. There are supermarkets, cafe, pizzaria right next to the Haus. You can go by walk to the beach where not many people are or you can go with bus PF to the beach where little more people are and free wifi is! :) I have not rented a car because it was good in poetto. Also Vincenzo picked us up from the airport and then he drove us to the airport. That was very kind of him! Thank you Vincenzo! That was a very good experience for me and for my parents!

Nutzerprofil von Warwick
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 29 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
August 2015
Unfortunately it took some while till we got our rental car at the airport and our mobile was not online, but Vincenzo awaited us kindly, even though he did not get any response to his attempts to connect us by (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). He explained everything that was essential to know concerning the appartement thoroughly and provided us with more information about the nearby supermarket or the next Pizzeria. (There is a good patisseria just a few meters down the Via Monaco and a quite good Pizzeria in the Via Italia (Vai che ce n' e' di piu')). The appartement seems fairly new, everything was proper, in very good condition and just as described, only the extendable couch not beeing too comfortable for our meanwhile 13year old son, but up to me thats a common problem with extandable couches... The place is really calm and safe, with a parking lot. It took us some while to get online with our mobile (we bought a new italian sim card), after a week Vinzenco tried to contact us again online instead of sms to see if we were ok and unluckily failed once more, so he was so kind and came along to see if we were ok. Travelling a lot with the family we are used to get on by ourselves, but still were glad about some more information about discarding our trash, which we all had forgoten to talk about in the beginning. All in all we can really recommend this appartment.

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
Oktober 2014
Lived in this apartment for 3 weeks in September with an infant (9 months). Vincenzo landlord met us and showed all the details explained everything. Communicate with him was pleasant and easy. Further communication took place via the Internet. By the way, the internet is available to only 2 hours a day. The apartment is located in the house, which is very conveniently located. Across the road two huge supermarket, a small bar behind the house, near several restaurants and pizzerias. A 5-minute walk bus stops. Across the road from the supermarket there is another shop that sells household cleaning products, cosmetics, toys, pampers and more. To the beach are within walking distance, about 20 minutes. The apartment is nothing superfluous, everything is simple and convenient. The furniture is new, has all kitchen appliances, two air conditioners, dishwasher, refrigerator, microwave oven, washing machine, hair dryer, television. The evening is very pleasant to sit on the large terrace. Bed in the bedroom is large and comfortable, but the sofa bed in the hall is better not to lay it creaks and sleep on it bad. To summarize, the apartment is very liked would go back again. Vincenzo thank you very much!

Nutzerprofil von Martina
August 2014
La casa è nuovissima e dotata di tutti i confort possibili. Vincenzo è molto disponibile.

Nutzerprofil von Marta
August 2014
Ha sido una experiencia perfecta. Un apartamento CON TODO lo necesario y mas, para pasar unas vacaciones inolvidables. Gracias Vincenzo

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
August 2014
Vincenzo was a very accommodating host, and helped us resolve any issues quickly. The apartment was wonderful, the bed comfortable, the kitchen well stocked, right across the street from a large grocery store, and conveniently connected by bus so that you can easily travel into Cagliari. The beach is about a half mile walk away, the lidos are cheap and this end of the beach is not very crowded. I would recommend it.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Quartu Sant'Elena, ItalienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Vincenzo

Fino a poco tempo fa, non avevo pensato di mettere a disposizione degli ospiti la mia proprietà. Devo dire che l'esperienza avuta mi conforta e mi sprona a continuare. Come host sono molto attento alle esigenze dei miei ospiti e cerco di venire incontro a qualsiasi esigenza, e anche come ospite mi aspetto le stesse cose: puntualità, responsabilità e rispetto oltre ad una buona dose di disponibilità. Il posto in cui vivo permette di fare delle vacanze a 360 gradi nell'ambito dello sport, cultura e gastronomia. E anche le mie vacanze in altri posti devono avere le stesse aspettative. Mi piace molto viaggiare in paesi dove la cultura si combina col cibo.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte