Zu Inhalten springen
Mount Baker Rim Cabin #11Covered Deck with Gas Grill
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Ganze Hütte

Mt. Baker Rim Family Cabin #11 - HOT TUB-BBQ-W/D!

Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Mt. Baker Lodging

Mt. Baker Rim Family Cabin #11 - HOT TUB-BBQ-W/D!

6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage dieser Unterkunft mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
5 Gäste, die vor Kurzem hier waren, haben diese Unterkunft als blitzsauber bezeichnet.

Mt Baker Rim Cabin #11 - This wonderful 2 story cabin is perfect for your family vacation needs with a private hot tub.

Ausstattung

Trockner
Grundausstattung
Heizung
Warmwasser

Hausregeln

Keine Haustiere
Rauchen, Partys und Veranstaltungen verboten
Du kannst jederzeit nach 16:00 einchecken und musst bis 11:00 auschecken

Verfügbarkeit

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Carrie
Carrie
Dezember 2018
Above all, we had a lovely stay in a very clean and quiet cabin with lots of cute and fun features- wood burning stove, games, hot tub, etc. Admittedly, we should have read reviews more carefully before staying here and chose to read them after booking instead (when cancelling w…
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Carrie: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #11! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and that you had an opportunity to enjoy the outdoor hot tub, indoor wood stove, and the variety of board games at the cabin. Many thanks for the kudos regarding the cleanliness of the cabin. We will certainly pass those along to our housekeeping team. They really work hard to make everything clean and orderly, which is not always an easy task! That's what the cleaning fee pays for. Yes, when Guests place a reservation, the object is to secure the vacation property so that it can't be reserved by someone else. In this regard, last-minute cancellations affect our Clients (the property owners) significantly, so we always recommend purchasing online/offline trip cancellation insurance, just in case. While strict, (for obvious reasons) our Rental Agreement does not have any automatic additional charges, other than the fact that Guests will be charged for any losses or damages cause by our Guests while occupying the premises (as they should fully expect). As we are in the family vacation home rental business, and not the party house rental business, there should be no reason for not feeling relaxed and without trepidation unless, of course, the premises are being used for purposes other than that for which they were intended. In this regard, I would like to thank you for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you. On your next trip up, (just for fun) please ask to see our "book of shame" with pictures and repair/replacement invoices caused by Guests that have both accidentally and deliberately destroyed our Client's property. Since we don't know most Guests personally, the Rental Agreement is an important document for the protection of our Client's properties; many of whom would not be interested in renting their vacation properties without it. Thanks again Carrie. We look forward to hosting you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker. Happy trails :) Dan
Dezember 2018
Nutzerprofil von Jackie
Jackie
Oktober 2018
A cozy, welcoming cabin with a hot tub outside where you can unwind and look at the stars. Games and movies and a fireplace to relax by. The perfect getaway!
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Jackie: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #11! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and were able to take advantage of the outdoor hot tub and the board games while you were there. Many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. We would highly recommend you to other hosts, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Oktober 2018
Nutzerprofil von Dale
Dale
Juni 2018
Great place to stay, quiet country living nice to escape the wifi and just go someplace nobody’s staring at there phones loved it thanks again :)
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Dale: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #11! We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay, and hope that you had an opportunity to enjoy the outdoor hot tub and BBQ while you were there. We absolutely agree that the concept of being "unplugged" and one with nature is really the goal up here. Folks who absolutely need wifi are probably missing the whole point of a visit to Mt. Baker. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again during your next trip to our area :) Happy trails, Dan
Juni 2018
Nutzerprofil von Neal
Neal
April 2018
This is a great cabin that’s close to the mountain and has the town of Graham just down the street. It has everything you need, just be aware that “due to a risk of product tampering, local health department rules don’t allow rental cabins to keep spices, condiments, or food of …
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Neal: Thank you for the awesome review for family Cabin #11! Yes, this cabin is very convenient to both the town of Glacier (Graham's Restaurant and Graham Store are both located in Glacier) and to the entrance to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again down the line :) Happy trails, Dan
April 2018
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Robert
März 2018
We liked this spot and would consider staying here again, but this home isn't what I've learned to expect from Airbnb. To check in, you're required to drive to a separate office to pick up keys, go over a 6 or 7 page packet that includes lots of small writing about warnings and r…
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Robert: Thank you for your review for family Cabin #11! Yes, as it states on the materials that you receive at the time of reservation, you are required to stop in at our offices (which are located en-route) to pick-up keys and gate passes. Because we are in a somewhat remote location with no cell coverage, we try to provide everything that we feel our Guests would want to (Website hidden by Airbnb) advance of their stay. Most cabins and condos up here are located in gate developments...each with it's own unique set of rules and regulations, and they fine property owners and subsequently Guests (trickle down theory) when rules are violated. For example; if you park on the road shoulder, they access a minimum $100.00 fine and/or tow away the vehicle at the owner's expense. So...would you rather know about this in advance, or just find out after being fined and/or towed. That's why this info is covered via the check-in materials and/or with signage at the cabin. I understand that some people simply don't like signs. I get it. That being said; instructional signs are actually put out there for a reason. Otherwise, why would we need "stop" signs at intersections. As for the Cleaning Fee, I could provide you with a three page list of what the cleaning fee covers. We ask our Guests to "start a wash load of bath towels". "Doing the laundry" would be finishing the wash load, drying it, folding it, and putting it away. You didn't do that, nor do we ask you to. Requesting you to remove the trash that you created (in a self-catered accommodation) is not a big ask in most person's books. On a positive note, we do thank you for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. Happy trails, Dan
März 2018
Nutzerprofil von Greta
Greta
Februar 2018
I would not recommend renting from this vacation rental company - they are pretty bare-bones and are so concerned with the bottom dollar that they forgot they are hosting. The cabin was cute but it was so covered up with signs and labels that you couldn't enjoy it. They were on e…
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Greta: Wow, that's a pretty harsh review. When I first began reading it, I envisioned a picture of my eight year old granddaughter (whom I love dearly) but whom is quite spoiled (by me and her grandmother) stamping up and down and raising a fuss at WalMart because we wouldn't let her have a particular doll (we actually had already bought it for her upcoming birthday, but didn't want to ruin the surprise). That sets the tone. I don't know what you are referring to as "bare bones", as the cabin has all of the basics and then some, and continually receives very good reviews on AirBnb as well as other venues. As we are not staying in the room next door, we do have everything labeled to assist our Guests in locating light switches, etc. Most Guests appreciate this when staying in unfamiliar surroundings. The warnings are there to provide Guests with a heads-up regarding community rules and regulations. Better to be forewarned than to find out the hard way...don't you think? Believe me when I tell you that we didn't run up there and spend a considerable amount of time and effort adding signage because we specifically knew that you were coming. Most mature adults understand that not everyone grasps the concept. People come to us from different backgrounds, cultures, and family dynamics, so guidance is absolutely necessary. Your assertion about their being only one bar of soap is incorrect, as two bars were provided for each bathroom...and all four bars were used by your group. Sorry that all of this made you feel so unwelcome. Interestingly, we never heard a peep from you at anytime during your stay. We do hope that you noticed that the cabin was exceptionally clean (including the tub tub) upon your arrival, and in preparation for your arrival, the heat was turned-up to a comfortable level, the ceiling fan was turned-on, and the outside lights were turned on...but, we "forgot that we are hosting". In any event...although the cabin was obviously well used upon your departure, we obviously failed you in many ways...most of which we would be unable to correct, so you are well advised to seek accommodations elsewhere in the future (in fact, we insist). Respectfully, Dan
Februar 2018
Nutzerprofil von Justin
Justin
Januar 2018
Excellent accommodations. The hot tub was perfect after a powder day on the Mountain! Couldn't have asked for anything else, really. It had all the amenities we required for the weekend. Nice touch with all the board games, as there is no wifi to distract everyone.
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
Antwort von Mt. Baker Lodging:
Hi Justin: Thank you for the great review for family Cabin #11! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent stay, and were able to take advantage of the hot tub while you were there. The owners have provided a selection of board games and a few movies for our Guest's enjoyment. many thanks for the respectful way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again the next time that your travel plans bring you back to Mt. Baker :) Happy trails, Dan
Januar 2018

Gastgeber: Mt. Baker Lodging

Maple Falls, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2010
Nutzerprofil von Mt. Baker Lodging
762 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Serving Mt. Baker area vacationers since 1987, and with well over 500 AirBnb reviews, Mt. Baker Lodging is your trusted source for private, self-catered, and monitored family vacation rentals, located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gatew…
Mt. Baker Lodging unterstützt die Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft