Double Loft Room from a different view
Double Loft Room with En Suite
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Double loft room with en suite shower room in lovely Victorian house. The room includes a double bed, wardrobe rail, computer desk and chair, 32 inch flat screen TV and a separate table. The accommodation also benefits from free Wifi access. Meals can be provided at a small cost of £3 for breakfast, £3 for lunch and £4 for dinner, or guests can share the family kitchen and use all facilities (i. e. fridge, oven, microwave, plates, cups etc) which is included in the price. Walthamstow is situated in zone 3 and the nearest tube station is Walthamstow Central which is at the end of the Victoria line. We are located 5 bus stops away from Walthamstow Central tube station, around 5-6 minutes on the bus. Walthamstow central is about 15 minutes to Kings Cross and 22 minutes to Oxford Circus. There are two adults and two children under 3 years of age living in the house. The room will be charged at £35 per night for two people.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 4%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Arrivals
The room will be ready after midday on the day of your arrival. If you need the room before midday, please contact us.

Alarm
You will be provided with a key fob to turn the alarm on and off when you enter/leave the house. See Key/Key fob for more information.
The house alarm will be switched on overnight once all guests are home. If you wish to leave the house after the alarm is switched on, please use your key fob to turn the alarm off. Please do not open the front or back door whilst the alarm is on.

Bathroom
Please ensure that when taking a shower the window is open or the fan is switched on. Please remember to switch the fan off when not in use.
Guests are not permitted to use the family bathroom.

Bedding
Bedding will be changed weekly.

Cleaning
The rooms will be cleaned weekly. If you would like the room cleaned more frequently this will be charged at £5.00 per clean.

Departures
You will need to vacate the room by 11am on the day of your departure. If you need to leave any later please let us know ASAP.

Key and Key Fob
You will be provided with keys to the house and a key fob to switch the alarm on and off. If you lose these items you will be billed for £200 to pay for replacements.

Kitchen
You may use the kitchen facilities to make your own food/drinks at any time.

Laptop
A laptop can be provided at a small cost of £2 per day or £12 per week. If you require the laptop for longer than a week we can agree a rate with you.

Meals
Meals can be provided at a small cost. Breakfast = £3, Lunch = £3 and Dinner = £4.

Noise
Please appreciate that 11 Cazenove Road is a family home. We request that you keep noise to a minimum between 10pm and 6am.

Overnight guests
Overnight guests (for example partners/relatives) must be agreed in advance. Guests will be charged £10 per person, per night.

Printing
A black and white printer is available to use. Printing will be charged at 3p per A4 side.

Smoking
Smoking is not permitted anywhere in this accommodation.

Towels
Towels will be changed weekly.

Visitors
Visitors are not permitted to enter the accommodation.

Washing Machine
This will be charged at £4 per load.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Irene
April 2014
The room and the bath were very clean. You have in the room anything you can need. The only thing that I missed was a mirror. And maybe the bed a little uncomfortable. Quiet zone. And nice family.

Nutzerprofil von Lorraine
Juli 2013
Great room and lovely host. No complaints.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Denise

I am 40 years old and am a mum to Isabelle and Elijah. I live with my partner Cecil in a lovely Victorian house in Walthamstow east London. I am a fantastic cook and really enjoy cooking for others, so guests who opt for breakfast, lunch and/or dinner will be very very happy. I also love meeting people from different countries and feel that being part of this will have a really positive effect on my little ones. I am an excellent host so anyone who came to stay with us would have a great time. I love reading, and we have a great library of books that guests can borrow. I am also a keen gardener. I work as a Communication and Consultation Manager, get on with people of all ages and from all walks of live, so if you want to come to London, please get in touch. We have a lovely big double loft room with en suite bathroom, television, DVD Player, a laptop and a lovely view of the garden.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte