Sleep in a king sized bedBed, desk, (2) closets and many cupboards
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Views - Views- Views of San Francisco downtown Skyline and Pyramid Building located in the heart of North Beach touristy neighborhood in San Francisco. My Apt is one bedroom with a king sized pillow top bed and a full sized sofa bed in the living rm.

Der Wohnraum

Views - Views- Views of San Francisco downtown Skyline and Pyramid Building located in the heart of North Beach touristy neighborhood in San Francisco. My Apt is one bedroom with a king sized pillow top bed and a full sized sofa bed in the living room. It will accommodate up to four people. The Laundromat is a block away on Grant Ave. My Kitchen has everything you need for cooking (pots and pans, plates and utensils, coffee pot and other small appliances, micro-wave, iron/board) and includes Free wireless Wi-Fi. Ear plugs are provided, if needed on weekends when it can be noisy at times being so close to the parking lot and bars.

However, it's a small trade-off compared to the benefit of being in the heart of North Beach. You will save time and money by choosing to stay at this location. You can walk to the Financial District, China Town, Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39, Lombard Crookedest Street and The Exploratorium, etc. There are many forms of transportation easily accessible. A bus stop is on the corner of Broadway at Columbus and Columbus at Green or Stockton streets. You can catch a taxi cab steps away from the Apt or take a Cable Car ride from Powell and Mason St., only (2) blocks away (prior guest recommend purchasing a 3-day pass). Grab a Zipcar for an hour or a day from a public parking lot on Vallejo Street across from Central Police Station or on Broadway St. ( Zipcars hourly rate includes gas and insurance). Also, Enterprise Rental Car "will pick you up" at the Apt to assist with the car rental process. For your convenience, valet parking is available across the street from the apt. In my neighborhood, parking lot overnight rate starts at $25 per night. Unless you plan to travel outside the city on a daily basis , I would recommend NOT renting a car and use public transportrion instead. North Beach has a 100 walking score, 100 transit score a Rider's Paradise, World class public transportation and 64 bike score which is lower due to many steep hills.

The bottom line is my apt is situated in an idea location; close to major destinations and touristy spots are all well within walking distance. If you don't want to walk, rent bikes or take a comprehensive City Bus Tour. You will probably want to visit Union Square which is an eight minute walk straight through China Town. Union Square offers designer shopping, live performance entertainment and a discount theater ticket office. By the way, China Town is less than a block from the apt. We have Washington Square Park, Saints Peter & Paul Roman Catholic Church which overlooks the park is the church where actress Marilyn Monroe and Yankee Baseball player Joe DiMaggio married; took their wedding photos and DiMaggio's funeral was held there on March 11, 1999. Up from the church is Coit Tower, barely three short blocks away. If you like comedy; you MUST see the hilarious "Beach Blanket Babylon" at the Fugazi Theater on Green Street. Plus, we have Cobb's Comedy on Columbus Street and The Punchline at the Embarcadero Shopping Center where the cinema is located; both are close by.

Believe me when I say this location is truly one of the best with over 375 amazing restaurants with food you won't soon forget! I look forward to welcoming you to San Francisco and assisting in any way that I can to ensure you have an unforgettable stay!

Lastly, while,there are pets in the building, I do not or ever had a pet inside my apt.

Zugang für Gäste

Free wireless-internet connection. Hair dryer and basic toiletries provided. Use of any household items, coffee/tea and breakfast cereals provided. There is a fireplace in the apt but it's not available for guest use, due to liability factors.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Upon welcome, guest are given a tour of my place and a list of house rules,and contact info.

I'm available 24/7.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The description of my space is all inclusive.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 15:00 – 17:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 22 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 66
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–17:00

Must get approval for Late check in.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

97 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tobias
April 2017
Arbe war eine wunderbare Gastgeberin. Außerordentlich flexibel und hilfsbereit. Die Unterkunft liegt perfekt um San Francisco zu Fuß zu erkunden und bietet alles was man für einen Aufenthalt benötigt. Die Aussicht ist gigantisch.

Nutzerprofil von Laure
Juni 2017
Arbe was the most friendly hostess you could dream for! She came over at 10:30pm to switch the breaker as electricity had gone out. She researched comedy shows we could attend together. She was very kind and caring when I let her know I got hurt. And, most of all, her place was spotless, and facing a great bar/restaurant, a short walk both from the financial district and the beach... Arbe's flat is definitely a great fit for a business trip. Would recommend to anyone! Thanks Arbe!

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
April 2017
Amazing place minutes away from the Financial District. I'll definitely be staying here on my next trip.

Nutzerprofil von Sergey
April 2017
Very cool place. highly recommend ed. Arbe is beautiful!

Nutzerprofil von Paul
März 2017
The place is very convenient if you are staying in the Financial District. It can get a little loud as the apartment is close to some bars, though it did not bother me. The apartment is in an older building and the apartment is not as modern as most but it has a lot of charm. The TV is an old CRT tv, which is kinda old school. Just dont expect to use your Chromecast of Firestick with it.

Nutzerprofil von Todorka
März 2017
The location is good - it's close to a lot of bars and restaurants.

Nutzerprofil von George
Februar 2017
My wife and I stayed at Arbe's place for a little over two weeks. The location is amazing, being in North Beach and close to China town there's an immense selection of great places to go out. Arbe's apartment was cozy and comfortable, having more than enough facilities (including cookware and a coffee maker). I'd recommend the place if you want a great stay in San Francisco in one of the liveliest neighbourhoods. The location is walking distance (10 mins) from the Financial district, which makes it great for business trips. If you'd like to grab brunch Romolo 15 is next door and has epic offerings. Grabbing coffee from Cafe Trieste (just around the corner with Grant) was our on daily routine, being a great local experience. Grant Cleaners are a convenient choice for laundry, having a very affordable wash and fold service.

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Arbe

Native of California. I love to travel. I've been around the world; spenting time in South east Asia, Japan, Hong Kong and Thailand. Worked in Sydney Australia for a short while. Spent several months in Milan Italy where I have a cousin. Visited many parts of Europe including Germany, France, Greece and England... I enjoy meeting new people and understanding other cultures and their way of life. I do a lot of walking, Iyengar yoga, playing golf, watching sports and live comedy. Above all, I'm a seeker of great food and spirits

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte