Twin  Room with en suite
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

A small B&B offering personal service and magnificent breakfasts, located between the New Forest and the sea and one mile from Lymington High Street. Near Beaulieu, IOW ferry, Milford on Sea, restaurants. In quiet close Parking in Close
I

Die Unterkunft

This is a small bed and breakfast. This room has either a super-king bed or two twin beds and an ensuite. The price of £75.00 per night, including full English breakfast. (There is also a double bedroom with separate private bathroom, which I am trying to list separately)

Zugang für Gäste

Plenty of car parking on the close. It is located 1 mile from the top of Lymington High Street and is located between the New Fores and the sea.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I make guests welcome, provide literature on The New Forest and the Isle of Wight. I provide a top-quality breakfadst, using local produce whoever possible.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have another double room available, in case you wish to book it. (it has a double bed and private bathroom).


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 04:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

You are given a key and can come and go as you wish. Any time after 4pm for arrivals (earlier by arrangement) and check-out is about 10:00am.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sebastiaan
August 2016
Nettes kleines B&B in schöner Lage. Es leif alles problemlos und ist empfehlenswert.

Nutzerprofil von Susanna
März 2016
Lovely double room in a nice B&B. Huge bed with very clean en suite. Elaine, the owner, was very nice, welcoming and interesting. She also cooked a great breakfast and was very kind when we accidently locked our key in our room! Maps, info, towels, toiletries and tea/coffee provided in room which were lovely touches. The only small thing I would say is the main bathroom power shower (next door to en suite room) could be loud so if another couple are staying and you're a light sleeper/like to sleep in you should know this. Overall, lovely stay, would recommend and definitely would come back!

Nutzerprofil von Dina
September 2015
Elaine's B&B is true to its name - A Little Gem indeed. The room is clean, very spacious, and enjoys great light. It is equipped with everything one needs, including tea and a quality DVD collection The bed is huge and super comfy. The breakfast was really delicious, especially the home-made bread. The B&B is very conveniently located. The town centres of Lymington, Pennington, and Milford on Sea are a short drive away and so are many of the sites and walks of the New Forest National Park. Some of the walking routes can be reached by foot from the B&B. Elaine is one of the kindest, liveliest, and most interesting people you'll ever meet. She knows a great deal about the area and is happy to share her knowledge. Everything she recommended - from walks to dining options - was excellent and really spot on. It was a pleasure to interact with Elaine personally and to spend a holiday weekend in this lovely house. We definitely want to come back!

Nutzerprofil von Steve
August 2015
Lovely little B&B, very clean and tidy. Wonderful breakfast. Ideally located for all of the New Forest. Elaine is a diamond and a very attentive host

Lymington, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Elaine

Friendly and outgoing - enjoy meeting new people and welcoming them to my home. See my reviews on Trip Advisor.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.