Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This cozy home just north of city park can accommodate 4 comfortably. Only minutes from downtown, the A-line to the airport, I-25 and I-70, you can drive or take public transit almost anywhere with ease. Dogs and humans welcome. 420 friendly.

Die Unterkunft

This home, built in the mid 40s has three bedrooms and one bathroom. Your bedroom will be on the left. The bedroom on the right may be rented by another guest. Your room will have a queen bed with a twin bunk over the top. There is also a fold away twin bed to sleep a total of four comfortably. Of course, all linens are provided for both the bedroom and bathroom, as well as any other bathroom essentials (soap, shampoo, toothpaste...). In the kitchen you will find the gas stove, refrigerator with plenty of space, microwave, toaster oven, and coffee station. The neighborhood is mostly residential and very quiet, yet just minutes from downtown. You can easily get to I-70 and I-25, major bus lines, and the A-line to the airport, making it very easy to get wherever you are going, be it downtown, the airport, the mountains, or any of the surrounding suburbs.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the entire house, with the exception of my bedroom and the other guest room. The living room, kitchen and bathroom are all communal spaces so please be respectful and aware of others. There is no sleeping in the living room. Feel free to help yourself to some coffee or bottled water. Towels and extra linens are in the closet next to your room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My interaction is different with every guest. Feel welcome to ask me about good places to eat, sites to see around the city or where to find some fun or adventure. Often times I've hung out or gotten a beer with my guests, but I will always respect your privacy and let you do your own thing. After all, it's your vacation.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Just a quick note about Sheena the dog. She is diabetic so she can't have any treats.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

2016-BFN-0008576
Erfahre mehr über dieses Feld

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 14€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

All pets must be approved before booking. You must be 21 to drink or smoke marijuana on the premesis. The living room, kitchen, and bathroom are all communal space so please be mindful of other guests. There's no sleeping in the living room. Quiet time if from 11 pm to 8 am. No treats for Sheena the dog, but ear scratches are welcome. Cigarettes outside, pot can be smoked in your room or on the porch. Free parking is available right out front on Steele st. Be mindful of street sweeping days posted on signs.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

194 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kristen
Juni 2017
Andy was very accommodating. We are driving from Georgia to Utah and decided to stop in Denver for the night before finishing the rest of our drive. We made a same day reservation and he was more than accommodating to my husband myself and our 2 small dogs. The house was clean and inviting and was very spacious. The neighborhood is very convenient to the freeway and we took uber around to multiple places and never paid more than $10 for a ride so the location was nice to be able to get around easily. Wish we had more time to stay and play in Denver but it's definitely made us want to come back again so we hope to stay here again in the future.

Nutzerprofil von Latalia
Juni 2017
Andys place was very laid back, he gave us a lot of privacy! Neighborhood was very cute to me, it was a good experience ! My first Airbnb (: Thanks Andy! I will be back!

Nutzerprofil von Gary
Juni 2017
It's good for ppl visiting Denver to stay. Location is good. Close to downtown. His guidebook is useful! I like it. Hope to visit Denver again.

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Juni 2017
Perfect Airbnb experience! Andy was warm and welcoming, but gave us our space. Key pads made coming and going super easy. Convenient to everything with a rental car. Clean and super comfy bed. Sheena the dog is super awesome!

Nutzerprofil von Arif
Mai 2017
Andy's place was great! Street parking was very simple. Bathroom and kitchen was nice.

Nutzerprofil von Tom
Mai 2017
Andy was an excellent host and the home was very well kept and clean. He was extremely gracious and overall I would highly recommend staying with him.

Nutzerprofil von Micah
Mai 2017
Good place for one person

Dieser Gastgeber hat 58 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Denver, Colorado, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit November 2012
Nutzerprofil von AndyAndy ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I'm Andy and I live with my dog Sheena. I'm an early thirties professional who works at various stadiums in Denver. I tend to be very busy between work and fun (lots of snowboarding, hiking, biking, camping, that kind of stuff). Sheena is a 7 year old Australian cattle dog mix that is blind, and lazy.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.