Zu Inhalten springen
Ganze Wohnung

Appartement 2p rue de Sevres 6ieme

Appartement 2p rue de Sevres 6ieme

3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer

Der Wohnraum

The Neighborhood:
Located in the most cultural and artistic district of Paris (6ieme arrondissement) in an old but very charming building as you can expect in Paris.
Accessible by 2 Metro stations -- line 10 Vaneau and line 12 Sevres-Babylone. A 5-minute walk away is the line 4 Saint-Sulpice.
It’s a 20-minute walk to the Eiffel Tower.
Close to all the nice places of ‘’Paris Rive Gauche’’. Luxembourg gardens is a 10mn walk away and is ideal for a jog or a lunch break.
Saint Germain des Prés and Odeon, Saint-Michel, Notre Dame (about 20 minute walk away also accessible by Metro)
Located near the world-renowned department store, Le Bon Marché and Hotel Lutetia.
On nearby streets you will find a variety of cafés and restaurants; Wonderful stores for shopping line the nearby ‘’rue Saint-Sulpice’’ or ‘’rue du Bac’’.
There is much to see and do in this district which is central to all the major attractions.

The Apartment:
This one bedroom apartment (45 m2) is located on the 2nd floor (3rd floor US, no elevator). This apartment offers a nice view to a garden from the living room and kitchen windows.
Living room with a sofa that can be adjusted as a bed for 2 people. An LCD television. A height-adjustable table that can be used for a candle-light dinner + 2 chairs.
One bedroom with a queen-size bed.
Bathroom with shower, washing machine, Hair dryer
All bed linens and towels provided.
A fully equipped kitchenette with a small fridge, microwave, toaster, electric kettle.
The apartment is equipped with everything you might need for a quite comfortable stay.
Also included: High speed wireless Internet access, iron, electric heating
Phone with unlimited free calls to landlines phone around (Europe, US, Canada and a lot of others countries)

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Trockner
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops
Kabelfernsehen
Bügeleisen
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Stornierungen

176 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nayla
Januar 2018
All in all our stay was good and I would recommend this apartment :) the location is very good and metro access is easy. Check in and check out were very smooth. The apartment itself is good. However, there are just a few things that make the difference between an ok/good stay a…

Nutzerprofil von Lorinda
Dezember 2017
We loved Charles' place. It was a quintessential Parisian apartment with age but charm and class. Charles offered great directions and clear communication. The apartment had all my daughter and I needed for our 5 day stay in Paris. The location was fabulous - safe, near every…

Nutzerprofil von Jean Francois
November 2017
APPARTEMENT SANS LUXE MAIS COMPLET DANS LEQUEL VOUS PASSEREZ DES AGRÉABLES MOMENTS ET VOUS JOUIREZ D'UN SILENCE BIENFAISANT.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Oktober 2017
Charles place was perfect for our 4 day stay in Paris. We were in easy walking distance of most sites and when we weren't, it was only a few steps to the metro and bus stations. The ability to get to a grocery and cafes were outstanding and many were within a 5 minute walk or l…

Nutzerprofil von Dan
Oktober 2017
Thanks for being a great host during our recent visit, Charles! Your kitchen was well-equipped with everything we needed, and we appreciated the use of your washing machine and dryer. Your espresso machine was a great addition too! The location of your apartment was perfect for b…

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
September 2017
This apartment was recommended by a friend and it was awesome! The location was terrific, on a Metro and Bus line right in front of the building. I was afraid it would be noisy but exactly the opposite! Walk through the main doors into a courtyard and then to the back of the bui…

Nutzerprofil von Shawn
September 2017
Great apartment in excellent location to visit all the attractions in Paris. Just what we were looking for as tourists. The price was affordable and location very private and quite. Charles was a very attentive Host and helped make our visit comfortable !

Dublin, IrlandMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Charles
I like to travel and meet people through Airbnb. I'm happy to be able to host as well and wish you to really enjoy your stay. Cheers!!!!
Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte