apple cottage next door to bramley cottageComfortable front room. Sadly we can no longer use open fire but there is full central heating making cottage warm and cosy in colder weather.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Over 200 years old apple cottage retains its old world charm while providing modern comfort. great views over the common and towards the black mountain. Large enclosed private garden. Fantastic base to explore the Brecon Beacons, Gower Coast and the West Wales coastline.

Die Unterkunft

Apple cottage is a one bedroom stone cottage next door to my own home. It is fully equipped for a comfortable and stress free experience. The French door of the kitchen lead out to the garden which is of a good size and very well tended and designed. Dog owners can relax in this furnished gardenspace as their pets cannot run off as it is very private and secure.

Zugang für Gäste

Self contained property with garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I keep a low profile only to respect the privacy of my visitors but I am only to pleased to meet and offer any friendly help or advice necessary.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Regrettably we have had to have our old chimney taken down so can no longer offer visitors the experience of an open fire. However full central heating is included in the rental and the cottage is always warm and cosy. Visitors do need to bring body towels as these are not supplied.
From the second week in July up until the first week of September we accept only a minimum of one weeks booking.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 35€
Wochenrabatt: 40%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Our only requests are that dog not be left alone at any time in the property and that guests with dogs make a special effort to ensure that all dog hair is removed from the property before departure.
We have a strictly no smoking rule in the cottage but smokers can enjoy a cigarette in the garden area.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sj
Oktober 2016
Nice comfy beds & good quality bedding, was cosy & clean. Nice & warm & well furnished. Will definitely stay again in future when I visit my friend.

Nutzerprofil von John
Juni 2016
We did not meet Paula, but the instructions etc were sufficient. The only problem was a lack of towelling. Apart from this, the house had everything we needed for our short stay.

Nutzerprofil von Shaun
Mai 2016
Nice area , nice character property, enjoyed my time there

Nutzerprofil von Alicia
Februar 2016
Loved staying at Apple cottage. A nice quaint little place on a quiet street with stunning views. I especially loved the shower which is better than my own at home. Paula made us feel very welcome on arrival as she left us a nice bottle of wine with a packet of welsh cakes - they went down very well. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Wendy
Wendy
Dezember 2015
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Darya
November 2015
A lovely traditional stone cottage in a beautiful quiet street. The views from the bedroom are amazing. The cottage is very warm and cosy. Thank you Paula for accommodating us, shame the stay was so short, definitely will be coming back :)

Nutzerprofil von Luca
Oktober 2015
The cottage was located in wonderful rural area, it was warm at night with comfortable beds upstairs, we made ourselves feel at home straight away. Woke up to rooster crowing outside in the morning

Dieser Gastgeber hat 42 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Paula

I have three small properties that I let as holiday lettings this is something I get great pleasure from as it contrasts with my more demanding role as a social worker in child protection. I love my holidays and this gives me the motivation to make my holiday lettings a positive and enjoyable experience for visitors. I am passionate about animal welfare and my two dogs are my kids. Up to two small /medium dogs are welcome guests and their rental is paid directly to west wales dog rescue.
My favourite destination abroad for some years has been Crete, I also like to holiday in this country with my partner and our two terriers. Holidays for me are about walking, reading, swimming and good food. A very good friend of mine said that on my tombstone the line that will sum me up is "job done", and that's probably the case.
things I hate are umm rudeness but who likes that, cruelty of any kind, the x factor culture, toleration of the intolerant, things I love are my partner, family and friends, my dogs, my home and the fact that I have been given a generous helping of good humour and positive thinking.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.