Kitchenette, dining & livingQueen Bed
Modern and spacious guest flat
Modern and spacious guest flat
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern and spacious guest flat featuring living area with kitchenette plus a bedroom with en-suite. 20mins walk to beach/ town or 2 mins by car. A fantastic base to explore the Margaret River region. 1 Queen bed, 1 futon & cot available.

Der Wohnraum

The total number of guests is 4 (inc children).

Zugang für Gäste

Access through the side garden gate. Flat entry is from shared undercover patio.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The guest flat is connected to our family home and we will usually be available to assist with any questions during daytime hours.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have a beautiful friendly old Labrador, she is great with people and children.
Bedding & room towels are provided but please bring your own beach towels.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Föhn

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 27 €
Wochenendpreis 95 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

This is a family home and neighbourhood so respectful and appropriate behaviour is required. Strictly no smoking anywhere on the property.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

51 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Robin
Oktober 2017
Roomy granny flat arrangement, very comfortable and well equipped.

Nutzerprofil von Shoshi
Oktober 2017
Louise's place is perfectly located close to beaches,shops,restaurants .Its perfect for a small family or couple.We would definitely recommend it and and we'd stay here again when we visit.Louise was away when we arrived but she communicated everything to us before hand and we had no trouble settling in.We did meet her on our last day there and she was lovely! Even recommended a bush restaurant that we absolutely loved and was very friendly and helpful.She has a lovely dog (Bella) and a very nice play area for kids.Highly recommended

Nutzerprofil von Matt
September 2017
Louise is a great host, really helpful and easy going. It's in a great location being central the Cape Naturalist region and close to shops etc. The accomodation itself is spacious, tidy and has everything you need for a weekend getaway. We'll definitely rebook this again!

Nutzerprofil von Stefano
Juni 2017
Great place to stay, next to the heart of Dunsborough

Nutzerprofil von Laurent
April 2017
Great place and location. Perfect for families with young kids or just a couple

Nutzerprofil von Simone
April 2017
Great accommodation, highly recommend to anyone looking. We had a perfect little get away

Nutzerprofil von Katie
April 2017
The flat was perfect for our needs. We have a 9 month old and Louise provided a travel cot and our 3 1/2 year old slept on the futon. She was so happy to have so many great outside toys to play with courtesy of Louise's girls. The flat was spotless and less than 5 mins drive to town or a nice walk to the beach. Lots of good suggestions for family days out very close by. Definitely recommend!!

Dunsborough, AustralienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von LouiseLouise ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte