The master bedroom
Nice big apartment in Copenhagen
Gastgeber: Sanne
Sanne ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

Nice apartment in Valby Copenhagen is being rented out. This a typical Danish apartment.
It has 3 bedrooms, two beedrooms with a double bed and one child´s bedroom that can host an adult as well as a child. There is an extra madras that can be put in one of the bedrooms, a living room with a (sleeping) couch and kitchen with dishwasher and a new washing machine.
There is free internet to use in the apartment. I provide linen and towels for the guests. The toilet and shower are seperated rooms. The shower has an entrance with is not huge. If one in your company is obesied it might be a disadvantage when it comes to the shower - so far however, it hasn´t been a problem for the guests who have stayed here.

The nearest train station (Langgade station) is located 2 minutes from the apartment and the nearest bus stop is 1 minute from the apartment. Another really good way to get around in Copenhagen is by bike. Around most of Copenhagen there are bicykle lanes and you will see Danes all over on their bikes.
If you are interested in renting bike(s) I am often able to help, just let me know.

The apartment is in Valby which is a really nice part of Copenhagen with three big parks nearby, lots of cafés, a nice shopping mall and different shops. Also Copenhagen zoo is very near by the apartment and the museum of Carlsberg.

It is very easy to get to/from the airport.

I rent out my apartment while I am on holiday and while my children stay with their father. I'll rent out the apartment all July and the start of August but also a lot of long weekends, so please feel free to ask me if it is available.

Ps. I have lived in Copenhagen most of my life. I am really fond of the city and will love to tell you where to go, places to eat etc. so please feel free to ask for any advice you may have.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Klimaanlage
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 15 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 51 €
Kaution 154 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

44 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Karsten
Januar 2015
Sanne war sehr freundlich und hat uns zu jeder Zeit Informationen über unseren Aufenthalt in der Wohnung oder Kopenhagen gegeben. Die Wohnung entspricht den in der Anzeige veröffentlichten Bildern. Die Wohnung liegt nur etwa 3 Gehminuten von einer S-Bahn-Station entfernt und direkt neben einem vietnamesischen Imbiss, den wir empfehlen können.

Nutzerprofil von Teresa
Mai 2016
Sanne was very friendly and she recomaned a lot of things in kop. The Apartment was clean and there was all we needed. It was very cosy to stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Claudia
August 2015
Sannes Apartment is really nice and offered us five girls enough space for our girls-only-weekend. Sanne provided us with everything we needed and gave us some really good advice.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2015
We had a great weekend at Copenhagen and especially Sanne's Place. The Apartment suited our needs ( 5 guys ) prefectly. It is well located. in walking distance you can find everything you need. There is even a dominoes pizza and gas station right across the street. We would stay at Sanne's place again.

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
Mai 2015
Sanne is a great host and welcomed us with a big smile. She gave us a perfect overview about Copenhagen and the district Valby where the apartment is located. The apartment was nice and clean. There was everything we needed. A big plus was the opportunity to park for free right in front of the house. We also used the bikes we could rent from Sanne. Great weekend in Copenhagen. Thank you, Sanne.

Nutzerprofil von Vivian
Juli 2014
For a yearly reunion we (coming from different countries and at different times) we decided to meet in Copenhagen and at Sanne's place. Sanne was very helpful and patient regarding our planning. We found the flat exactly as described. It is very convenient to get around the city from there. We had a terrific time. Sanne left useful tips about cafés, restaurants, parks, ... in the neighbourhood. We highly recommend a stay there.

Nutzerprofil von Markus
September 2013
Sanne was a great host, who was very flexible and gave us lots of suggestions what to do in Copenhagen. Her flat was very nice and clean and we felt home on the second day already.

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit März 2011
Nutzerprofil von Sanne

My name is Sanne. I live with my two children in a nice apartment in Copenhagen - Valby. I work as a teacher teaching mostly English and home economics. I love to run and do so very often in two of the parks that are situated near my place. I also love to travel and try doing it as often as possible. In order to be able to travel as often I try to rent out my place, while I'm visiting other countries.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte