Big kitchen complete with retro gear..massive windows make this the hubmy skinny balcony, there's a nice shared garden below.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright, large room in a very cool home. High ceilings, wooden floors and a short walk to the heart of Freo, this is a great place to call home, you'll love it as much as I do. Big kitchen, relaxed lounge and a nice, private rear balcony.

Der Wohnraum

A great little spot close, but not too close, to the heart of this great town. Warm and welcoming vibe. Plenty of room to move around and come as go as you (URL HIDDEN) home can be your home for a while.

Zugang für Gäste

Bathroom is shared but right next to the room. I've a couple of bikes that you are welcome to use.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live here but won't get in your way, I'd like you to feel very at home and I'm pretty easy going; happy to share cooking and stuff but don't feel obliged to. I can just as easily tell you the best places to go for great food; and it's all a walk away


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 21
Wochenrabatt: 16%
Wochenendpreis: 52 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

No smoking in the house, I don't have any pets, my kids are here some of the time but I defy you not to like them :-). It's not a party house, it's actually just a great place to live...


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laetitia
Juli 2017
Really nice place to stay. Nicole and Allan are really nice and friendly, we had good time together. The house is located 10min walk from the centre, really close. Such a nice place to stay, i really recommand this place. Thanks for every thing

Nutzerprofil von Thita
Dezember 2016
It is a good location for people who want a nice and quite street place.

Nutzerprofil von Ken
August 2016
This house was very comfortable for me because close to heart of fremantle! Nico was very friendly and kindness because she told me about fremantle.

Nutzerprofil von Hernán
November 2015
Our experience was great. My partner and I stayed at Nico's house for a couple of weeks. The location is perfect and she and her partner make us feel as in home. Thanks guys, see you around!

Nutzerprofil von Volker
Oktober 2015
The host canceled this reservation 39 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Phil
September 2015
My partner and I stayed one night. While the location was what we were after, we didn't get the "sense of fun" that the description implied. Maybe if we had stayed longer, this might have happened. Nico was pleasant and told us pretty much what we needed to know about the stay. Our only real issue was the bed. It was pushed into a corner which meant that only one side of the bed was accessible. This made it quite awkward for one of us to get in and out of bed. While the bed didn't feel uncomfortable as such, neither of us got a good night's sleep.

Fremantle, AustralienMitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nico

We're relaxed and easy going in nature, and we've called Freo home almost ten years. My partner and I live solo most of the time. I'm German, my partner is Irish by birth and is now an Aussie citizen. We're welcoming and very easy to get along with...............

We both love to travel, we cook and eat well, fond of the odd drop of vino and are into yoga (but we're not new age!)...we love to hop on our bikes and pop down to Freo markets and just hang out generally....we've got a spare bike if you need a loan of one....

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte