Zu Inhalten springen Airbnb
Double bedroom
Cosy Bright Double in South London
Cosy Bright Double in South London
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum

A large and spacious double room in South London. You can either have two single beds or one king sized bed in this room. It has changed slightly from the photos as we have decorated this room and changed the bed. We have two shower bathrooms, living room, kitchen and a lovely garden with seating. Please not we also have another double room listed on the same house.

We are very close (10 mins walk) to two overground stations (Catford and Catford Bridge Rail) and only 15 mins to central London. A 10 min bus ride would take you to Lewisham, where you can hop on the DLR to Greenwich, Bank, Canary Wharf, Tower Hill or Stratford (site of the Olympic Park). There's also plenty of day and night bus connections to the whole of London (about 20 minutes to Greenwich Park, the Cutty Sark and the riverside).

There's a High Street 5 minutes walk away, where you can find many different shops, restaurants and cafes as well as supermarkets and late night shops.

You would need a residents permit to park on the street during the week, but parking is free over the weekend and after 7 in the evening

We have wifi and are very friendly and welcoming.


Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 17:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Stornierungen

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ina
April 2015
We enjoyed a lot our stay at Renu's place. The house is only 20min. by train from Victoria train station, and another 5-7 min. walk from the station. Perfect if you want to experience London without paying a lot of money to stay in the centre. Also there are plenty of supermarket…

Nutzerprofil von Naeyoung
September 2014
Renu was great host and welcomed my family warmly. She provided us spacious bed because of my daughter. Her house was located in very convinient area to tubes. I really appreciate her hospitality and kindness. Thank you, Renu!

Nutzerprofil von Martina
August 2014
Renu is a very nice host, the whole family is lovely. Everyone was really nice and helpful. The room was clean, everything was fine. There's a good connection to public transport, there are busses and the train station is only 10 min walking distance away. Highly recommendable :)…

Nutzerprofil von Christina
November 2013
We had a brilliant stay with Renu and her family! The room was really nice, clean and quiet. From the house you can easily get to the center of London via train and/or bus. Renu and her family were more than welcoming and gave us many tips where to go and how to get somewhere. Ho…

Nutzerprofil von Krunoslav
August 2013
Excellent experience (my best with Airbnb so far). It was a lovely room with a fantastic bed, warm and communicative hosts. Quick access to London center. Remarkable price. Highly recommended. I would love to stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
November 2017
Like her husband said, she’s like mom for everyone. Amazing experience! probably will come again:)

Nutzerprofil von Alona
August 2017
Renu and Ron gave us a great welcome - even though they were in the middle of some work on the house, we had a very comfortable stay in a spacious, airy room. They were fantastic hosts, happy to chat and give us directions around the area. We were attending a party nearby - will…

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Renu
Interaktion mit Gästen

If you need any help or advice on where to visit and how to get there we are generally on hand. Please do note that we do work during the day.

Über Renu
Like to read and watch films, son plays waterpolo and swims and plays several musical instruments, he is at Oxford University now studying medicine so some of our time is spent visiting him. Love to cook and meet people, really enjoy travelling, have been to most of Europe, quit…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte