View of the flat from the  street.Study/ Double bedroom 2 with large bay window and working fireplace
Sunny, Victorian, main door flat

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A large, sunny, Victorian flat in the leafy neighbourhood of Marchmont. Maindoor groundfloor with period features and a large garden. Only 20 mins walk from the Royal Mile and Edinburgh's attractions including many Edinburgh festival venues.

Der Wohnraum

A large, victorian, maindoor flat in Marchmont, just south of the historic old town of Edinburgh. One double bedroom, one large room with luxury sofa bed and one child's bedroom with double futon that can sleep 2

Zugang für Gäste

Full use of the entire flat except 3rd bedroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will leave keys in a safe place for you


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 175 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Wochenendpreis 163 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

No pets and no smoking please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
August 2017
Gorgeous, bright, period proportions flat with mod cons on a handsome Victorian street just minutes from shops, cafes, pubs, restaurants as well as the green open spaces of The Meadows. Close to Edinburgh University's Arts faculties at George Square, also a central Fringe location for comedy and street food during the Edinburgh Festival. Grassy communal gardens to the rear make this ideal if you have little'uns with energy that needs running off. The sofas are especially comfortable. Neel and his family couldn't have been more welcoming in any way. Highly recommended!
Nutzerprofil von Neel
Antwort von Neel:
Many thanks for the great review and very helpful feedback!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gil
August 2016
Neel's flat was a fantastic place to stay in Edinburgh! The flat was large, bright, clean and very comfy. Everything worked well and there were no issues. The location is perfect, in a wonderful neighborhood right by the Meadows. Lots of excellent restaurants and pubs and cafes nearby but yet quiet with a really nice neighborhood feel and not overrun with tourists (quite a feat during The Fringe Festival! ). Only a few minutes walk from the Meadows, a wonderful place to be or walk through and only a few more minutes walk to the center of town. My favorite neighborhood in Edinburgh and I've been visiting for twenty years. Neel is a very nice fellow and was interested in making sure our stay was fantastic and communicated well. My only concern is that if I say too much positive he will be booked when I try to stay next summer!

Nutzerprofil von Anita
August 2014
We had a fantastic stay at Neel's home. It is a beautiful, spacious and very comfortable flat. Neel and his family were generous hosts and everything we needed was provided including some toys which our 2 year old loved. All the arrangements went smoothly and even though Neel wasn't around during our stay, he quickly responded to any questions by text. The location was ideal for our Festivals stay - small supermarket, deli, cafés at the end of the street, a short walk to the Meadows and nearby bus stops to travel further into town. Neel also arranged a private parking space for us nearby which was ideal. It meant we could drive to Edinburgh and have some where to park free of charge for the duration of our stay when we didn't need to use the car at all. I would definitely recommend this flat and host.

Edinburgh, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Neel

We're a family of four living in Edinburgh - love travel and the outdoors.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte