Zu Inhalten springen

Two beds+Free Parking, near Western University

Nutzerprofil von Diane
Diane

Two beds+Free Parking, near Western University

Privatzimmer in Haus
3 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer2 Betten2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
95 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Eigenständiger Check-in
Checke per elektronischem Türschloss selbst ein.

This is super spacious private bedroom in a house, with one queen bed and one single bed.
24-hour self check-in available
Free parking indoor (if preferred) or driveway parking
Working space with desk and chair
Included lock and mini fridge in room
Walking distance to get buses (one route) to University of Western Ontario or Fanshawe College

For those who are first time signing up with Airbnb, feel free to use my reference link to get $45 off https://www.airbnb.ca/c/839eb81?currency=CAD

Ausstattung

WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz
Kleiderbügel

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m),1 Einzelbett

Verfügbarkeit

26 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Xinyu
Xinyu
September 2019
Nice location, cozy room, one of the other guests had some problems but the host dealt with it, had great communication.
Nutzerprofil von Devin
Devin
August 2019
Cleaner and cheaper then a motel, parking included, and easy to access.
Nutzerprofil von Justin
Justin
Juli 2019
Diane was quick and offered instant booking for a room at her place. This was great since we just needed somewhere to sleep on the way to Toronto from Chicago and it was pretty late. All that was exceptional on Diane’s part. However, when we got to the room she booked us in it…
Nutzerprofil von Umit
Umit
Juli 2019
This place is amazing.
Nutzerprofil von Vincent
Vincent
Juli 2019
Easy To come and go with the digit code, + parking easy To use
Nutzerprofil von Mozhgan
Mozhgan
Juni 2019
Sharing bathroom wasn’t be locked. Pretty old. The air was stuck.
Nutzerprofil von Diane
Antwort von Diane:
Hi Mozhgan, the bathroom can be locked, with the instructions on the wall and we are always available to help but you did not ask anything. I know you was not happy with adding two more people into the reservation, but that's is Airbnb's rule and please respect it.
Juni 2019
Nutzerprofil von Colin
Colin
Juni 2019
Very nice!

Gastgeber: Diane

London, KanadaMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Diane
329 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Hello. I am Diane, a professional currently working full time. During the last 3 years, I have been hosting more than 300 reservations on Airbnb. I am always available for your inquiries and questions. Please feel free to talk to me if you have concerns before, during and after…
Interaktion mit Gästen
Please notice that I am not living in the house, I have a house keeper (male) living in the basement who would be happy to help or solve any problem during your stay. And, this means you will have full privacy living in my house. I am always available for questions and…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: 16:00 – 02:00 (am nächsten Tag)
Check-out: 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit Elektronisches Türschloss
Check-in
16:00 – 02:00 (am nächsten Tag)
Check-out
12:00

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
  • Haustiere sind erlaubt
  • Rauchen ist erlaubt
  • Partys und Veranstaltungen sind erlaubt