Ganze Unterkunft

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is located in the charming "Butte aux Cailles" district of Paris, a smaller and less touristic version of Montmartre.
Within five minutes you get to all necessary stores, bakery, supermarket, grocery store, pharmacy, a farmers market, a fresh-water swimming-pool and a fair amount of really nice bars and good restaurants.
From there you can reach metro L5 (takes you to Bastille and Oberkampf in 20-25 min) L6 (Montparnasse, 10min, The Eiffel Tower, 20min...) and L7 (Le Marais, Opéra in 20-25min...). There are also many buses that take you anywhere you whish to go pretty quick.
The apartment is 35m² (377sf), it gets a lot of light all day as it has a double orientation and a balcony runs on all its length. It's located on the fourth (american fifth) and last floor of a typical 30's building. There is no elevator.
It has a big L shape living room with a couch that can sleep one person.There are speakers with a jack to plug any mp3 player, and wireless internet. In the middle of the living room stands a very cute and private loft on which is the bedroom with a double bed. Under the mezzanine is a lot of storage available
The kitchen is in a separate room and is fully equipped with gas burners, oven, microwave, dish washer, kettle, toaster, french press.
The bathroom has a big shower, a washing machine and a hair drier.
All bed linens and towels are furnished.

I'm pretty flexible withe the dates and would be glad to give you any further informations about the apartment or the neighborhood.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 10 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 40
Kaution: 300
Wochenrabatt: 18%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Linghua
Dezember 2015
It is a very lovely home with cozy illuminations everywhere. Fully equipped, even with a stereo. Elsa is a nice, responsive, and helpful person. The neighborhood is quiet and convenient, bakeries, butcheries, fisheries, bus stops, and a Carrefour are all within 50 meters. The place is at (physically) 5th floor, and the bed seems like 1.2 meter high with a ladder. But that's no problem for people with normal mobility. I strongly recommend this place to future guest :-D

Nutzerprofil von Gaetan
September 2015
Un appartement très sympathique, Elsa est très gentille et arrangeante. Je la recommande donc sans problème !

Nutzerprofil von Tom
November 2013
I booked Elsa's apartment for my parents for a week. They were able to locate it easily and found it quite efficient, clean and well-equipped. Getting around was never a problem: it is close to two metro stations and is situated in a nice and safe neighbourhood of Paris. Elsa was always available if they had any questions, and was happy to address them. I would definitely consider staying at Elsa's if I happen to travel to Paris and would recommend it to my friends.

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Oktober 2013
My stay was a pleasure. Elsa is easy to communicate with, and was very responsive when I had questions. Her English is fluent. The apartment is lovely - very well decorated and the perfect size for 1 or 2 travelling. It has everything you need ( internet, oven, microwave, dishwasher, laundry, iron, etc... ). It was very tidy when I arrived. The neighborhood ( Butte-Aux-Cailles ) is wonderful. Around the corner from a bakery and a cafe, two markets within a 5 minute walk, and lots of stores, restaurants and bars. The apartment itself is quiet. To get downtown is no problem, either a 20 minute walk + metro ride, or a 45 minute walk through a variety of neighborhoods. I highly recommend this apartment!

Nutzerprofil von Chiara
Oktober 2013
Beau quartier, tranquille et avec beaucoup des restaurants et jolie bar, appartement bien équipé et très lumineux! Elsa est très gentille et disponible, j'aimerai bien revenir chez elle!

Paris, FrankreichMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Elsa

I'm a french filmmaker/videoartist and I travel quite a lot between France and the States.

I've always had people living with me in this apartment or staying there while I was away and everyone was always very pleased there.

I would be glad to welcome you too!

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte