Ensuite Bathroom for School House Room
Doctor's House Bed & Breakfast - 1

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking inside the house.

We do not believe in having a lot of rules, other than if you book, please show up. Be respectful of our home and courteous to us and our other guests. Most of all, have fun and enjoy the beautiful countryside that you are visiting and travelling through as it is one of the hidden gems of Canada.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

27 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jess
August 2017
John & Miriam were extremely helpful! They let us check in early and gave us helpful advice on places to visit and things to see when the weather did not co operate! Breakfast was absolutely wonderful! You can see the love and dedication they put in to the house and ensuring their guests enjoy their stay! Thank you again for your hospitality! Jess & Devin
Nutzerprofil von John And Miriam
Antwort von John And Miriam:
Thank you. It was great hosting you both.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Michele
Juli 2017
Great place to stay. Very friendly host and house was very clean. Breakfast was also good.

Nutzerprofil von Zahra
Juli 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Doctor's Inn. The room and house were beautiful and well taken care of. The breakfast was delicious and John and Mariam were knowledgable and kind hosts. We had a great time with them and they helped make our trip more memorable.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Ruth
Juli 2017
Miriam and John are excellent hosts and their town and B & B are full of amazing history of the area.

Nutzerprofil von Jennifer
Mai 2017
Charming and comfortable. We had to leave early in the morning (7:00) before the scheduled breakfast (8:30) and Miriam woke up early and made us pancakes. Thank you so much!

Nutzerprofil von Vahdeta
September 2016
John and Miriam were great hosts, great breakfast and everything was there for us.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 127 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Tara, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von John And Miriam

John is a retired foundryman originally from the Blackcountry in the U.K. Have lived in Canada for over 30 years. Enjoys playing the guitar and singing folk songs and volunteers at several nursing homes, etc. Favourite past time in winter is downhill skiing, curling and square dancing, in the summer hiking the many trails in our area, gardening, cycling, photography, geocaching and sightseeing our beautiful area.

Miriam is a retired Activity Director and enjoys many arts and crafts including basketmaking. Loves to ski, canoe, backpack, walk our many trails, and square dance.

We are also great travelers to other parts of the world. We enjoy biking and walking holidays most.

As Hosts, we are friendly, knowledgeable about our tourist area, accommodating, helpful and caring.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte