Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Beautiful modern 1 double room with double bed in a large Victorian Terrace Villa. Very close to the peak district and easy access to the city centre. free wifi, very friendly house and you will be made to feel very welcome.

Die Unterkunft

Beautiful victorian villa, 1 double room.
Please look at my other listing if booked on the dats you want.
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/5145351?guests=2&adults=2&s=uJCLu0ci

Zugang für Gäste

guests access to all main areas of the house and garden

Interaktion mit Gästen

please ask for any local information, i will try to be of much help as possible


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 14:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

no smoking in the bedrooms or main areas, smoking permitted in the front and back gardens


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

60 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Darko
Juni 2017
Sharon is a really lovely lady and will help you with anything you need. Also, you can feel like you're at home - go to the fridge, grab something to eat... very friendly place.

Nutzerprofil von Jilly
Juni 2017
Sharon was the perfect hostess and nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely stay with Sharon again, she was lovely. A cuppa on arrival, whatever I wanted for breakfast - just brilliant. Can't recommend highly enough.

Nutzerprofil von David
Juni 2017
This was the first time I had stayed at Sharon's house. The room and hose was clean and comfortable. I had a nice relaxed couple of nights. Sharon is such a great and friendly host. I would not hesitate in staying at Sharon's again.

Nutzerprofil von Melanie
Juni 2017
The stay at Sharon's house was great. Sharon is such a lovely person and accepted our booking that was very last minute as we were looking for a place to stay for the same night. The rooms were very clean and the bed is super comfortable and big, so we had a very good sleep. The area is nice as well as there are some restaurants and pubs just around the corner. I can fully recommend her place to anyone who is looking for a comfortable accommodation in the area of Sheffield and peak district. :)

Nutzerprofil von Sherman
Mai 2017
Sharon is a very kind and lovely lady, and it is such a joy chatting with her. Due to flight issue, I booked my room merely a few hours before my stay, and Sharon manage to contact me right away. Room is quiet and clean and I had a very good night sleep. From the city centre, one may choose numerous bus routes and her place is only a few steps walk from the bus stop. I managed to find her place easily at night, and there's shops, restaurants and supermarket within walking distance. Thank you for everything, Sharon. Hope to see you soon again!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Mai 2017
Sharon is a lovely lady, very welcoming and chatty. We spent a couple of hours chatting away before we left the following day. Our room was very clean and tidy as you would expect it to be. Everywhere else looked really nice too. Would go back again sometime

Nutzerprofil von Lewis
April 2017
Welcoming and comfortable! Thank you Sharon for such a relaxing stay. Very kind and friendly, no issues at all!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Sheffield, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sharon

I live in a large victorian terrace house with all the original features. I have a lovely double and single room available for you. I enjoy gym in my spare time and I live next to a beautiful park and across from the local library. I can advise you about the good spots in the local Peak District National Park which is about 15 minutes from my house. If you have any questions or queries please feel free to get in touch. I look forward to hearing from you.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.