Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Große Hanglage mit fantastischem Blick auf die Stadt.
translated by Google

Great hillside apartment with fantastic view on the city.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln

1. No Party,
2. No loud music after 23:00,
3. No pets allowed,
4. Any damage to be reported to the owner immediately


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

49 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Juni 2017
Wunderbar!

Nutzerprofil von Mody
September 2017
Hosts helped us a lot in everything even more than what we wanted , they are the best for sure , me and my wife will never hesitate about being there again.

Nutzerprofil von Renee
August 2017
Lovely place, nice outdoor area which unfortunately due to rain we didn't get to use and a great view! Amazing hosts who were kind enough to offer to order us a pizza and lend the Marks to pay for it as we got in late, due to queues at the border crossing, were exhausted and hadn't had the chance to get any local currency. Also the complimentary wine went down a treat! All was as it said, except the "get directions" link on airbnb took us elsewhere, however once we got the right address from Iris we found the place easily, hopefully should be rectified now but recommend double checking this beforehand.

Nutzerprofil von Yevette
August 2017
The apartment is spacious and just enough for my family that included - Grandpa, me, my husband and my two teenage kids. The view is fantastic and they even had air conditioning which was a blessing since it was so hot in August. Iris was so kind to come and meet us at the gas station since our navigation would not work - at 10:30 at night. We would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
August 2017
A casa di Iris siamo stati benissimo; la signora Svjetlana che ci ha accolti è stata molto carina. La casa è bella, pulita e in una buona posizione. Sarajevo merita assolutamente di essere visitata per tutto ciò che rappresenta, e in particolare suggeriamo il War Childhood museum. Grazie

Nutzerprofil von Brittany
August 2017
Apartment was great, very big, nice and clean and had 2 bathrooms which was very handy for 3 girls. The apartment had a great view from the balcony and was about a 30 minute walk into the old town. The hosts were very lovely and helpful and were able to call us a taxi when we needed. Definitely recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Mary
August 2017
Iris was very helpful and welcoming and contacted us a number of times offering us assistance,his cousin Svjetlana collected us and dropped us to the bus station(free of charge),the appartment was spotless ,spacious and extremely large,one of my favourite Airbnb homes,

Dieser Gastgeber hat 81 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sarajevo, Bosnien und HerzegowinaMitglied seit August 2010
Nutzerprofil von IrisIris ist ein Superhost.

HI there :)
Well I'm easy-going guy; Working in IT industry, love to travel, (road trips preferably :)), snowboarding, enjoying on the beach...etc;
Saying that I must mention that Sarajevo is blessed for being surrounded by mountains and Croatian coast is just couple of hours driving away.
Love being host and I tend to make my guests feel really welcome in my city as you can read from guests reviews.
Small things in life do matter and, to me, hosting is all about small things making huge difference.
Hope to see you soon :)

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte