Living/dining roomBath room with tub
Artist home with urban atmosphere
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our home is 100 square meters and filled with a creative atmosphere, bright and spacious. it contains a large bedroom with a king size bed. A large living and dining room with a handmade sofa which easily can be transformed into a double bed.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is 100 square meters and filled with a creative atmosphere, bright and spacious. it contains a large bedroom with a king size bed.
We have a large living and dining room with a handmade sofa which easily can be transformed into a double bed. This room contains also a stereo a projector where you can see your favorite movies on a rainy day. The kitchen is bright and has the access to the large balcony. The bathroom has a shower and a bath tub. We also have a childrens room with a handmade junior bed and a baby bed. We also have an extra bed if necessary.

Zugang für Gäste

You can use everything in the kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher, bathtub, stereo and projector. We have a lot of old dvds you are free to use. There is toys you can use if you come with children.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be there when you arrive and when you leave. You are always welcome to contact us by mail or on the phone if you have any trouble.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 48 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

We have a non smoking, non pets home because of the kids and allergies. But you are more than welcome to smoke on the balcony just remember to close the door into the kitchen.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Janne S.
Juli 2017
Urban og koselig leilighet i fint strøk

Nutzerprofil von Jonas
Mai 2017
We had a great at Signe's apartment. It's urban and cozy. Location is spot on, alot of good food and beer options in the area. We were five friends staying there. One couple (master bedroom), one in the living room and to guys had beds in seperate rooms. The living room is big. The only minus i can think of is the shower. It's a little unpractical and old school. You have to stand in the bathtub with a small curtain you have to wrap around you. But it worked out ok i guess. Communication with Signe where really good. She is a good host. I recommend this apartment and would gladly stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Mariella
Mai 2017
Un appartamento bohemien vicinissimo alla fermata Carlsberg a Vesterbro. Atmosfera meravigliosa. Ernesto e Signe sono host premurosi e gentili. La casa ė piena di giochi per i bambini più piccoli. Piante e fiori, vista incantevole dalle grandi finestre bianche. Consigliatissimo.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Oktober 2016
We had a fantastic stay at a fantastic apartment. Everything was as described and the apartment is equipped with all amenities you need for a perfect stay (and you are allowed to use all of them). The decoration is cozy and you instantly feel at home. The place is great for families with children. The location in Vesterbro couldn't be any better and there are tons of great places to eat and shop within walking distance (we really liked the meatpacking district, Istedgade and Vaernedamsvej). Thank you for a great week!

Nutzerprofil von Hanneke
August 2016
We had a great time in Copenhagen. Signe & Ernesto have a beautiful home with a relaxed atmosphere. The kids like to play with the toys of their kids and enjoyed the many playgrounds in the area. We could recommend this place to anyone, especially with kids. Tusen Takk Ernesto, Signe & kids!

Nutzerprofil von Mari
August 2016
Our family had a great five days at Signe's place. Everything was just like in the pictures. Apartment was clean and spacious. Location was very good. Children really liked toys. Signe always answered quickly to our questions.

Nutzerprofil von Vanessa
Juli 2016
Our family had a fantastic stay at Signe's home. It was so comfortable that we instantly felt at home. Having this lovely place to come back to after long days exploring the city was wonderful. Our boys loved the children's toys. I would highly recommend a stay at Signe's home for any family staying in Copenhagen!

Kopenhagen, DänemarkMitglied seit August 2012
Nutzerprofil von Signe

Im an actress in based in Copenhagen. Im 37 years old and live in Vesterbro with my husband and two kids and a bonus child.
My husband is also an actor and his parents are from chile so he speaks Spanish if it's needed.

Sprachen: Dansk, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte