The Jacobean revival ornate double bed.
Beautiful Room in Clerkenwell with Breakfast


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Clerkenwell is one of the uber cool neigbourhoods. Here you can find mitchelin star restaurants to quirky tea shops all under one roof. It's centrally located and trendy. You can also enjoy some of it's cobbled streets with its charming history.

Die Unterkunft

My one double bedroom flat is in the heart of Clerkenwell with bustling Exmouth Market a stone throw away. Set within a beautiful converted Georgian house, it's the top flat with every detail of decoration lovingly thought out. Adorned with an eclectic mix of trinkets picked up in worldly travels. Flooded with natural light, white wooden floors throughout and contemporary furniture. Also enjoy it’s stunning and huge communal garden with private access for residents only.

You will be sharing the flat with a female and a well behaved beautiful dog.

Zugang für Gäste

The bathroom, the living room (if it is available) the kitchen to make tea and coffee. No cooking sorry ( unless you are staying for over 15 days)
Bosh steam iron and ironing board.
Hairdryer.
GHD hair straighter.
All basic toiletries are provided.
White crisp bedding and all white towels provided.
Communial garden to enjoy the few days of summer we have :-)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be in the flat and would be happy to assist when asked.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You will be sharing the flat with a female and a well behaved beautiful dog.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 14:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 29€
Kaution: 234€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–02:00 (next day)

No parties, no drunken nights back in my pad, it is a very quiet neighbourhood and would like my guest to honour and respect that.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

30 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
April 2017
Die Unterkunft war super und das Bett bequem. Gypsy ist als Gastgeberin eine Wucht. Ich habe mich sehr willkommen gefühlt und Gypsy hat alles unternommen um meinen Aufenthat noch besser zu machen. Bei Gypsy ist AirBnB nicht nur ne Floskel sondern sie hat sich auch um das Frühstück gekümmert. Alles in allem 10/10 Punkten!

Nutzerprofil von Ivana
Mai 2017
Gypsy is a great host. Positive, always smiling, excellent communication. She helped me last minute when I needed the accommodation. Would stay at her place any time again.

Nutzerprofil von EllieNoelle
Mai 2017
Gypsy is an extraordinary person and host, she goes above and beyond in every way! The space is light, spacious, beautiful and welcoming! The bed is exceptionally comfortable! And breakfast - YUM!!!

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
April 2016
Gypsy is super ace! Such a helpful and kind soul. I loved her spirit to bits, a similar outlook and taste to my own which drew me to this place immediately. A most Beautiful home which inspires travel :) A wonderful stay indeed. Thanking you soooo much Maison de Woof Magnifique! XXX

Nutzerprofil von Paola
Februar 2016
Gipsy is a great person and she did more than what you can expect , like coming to the tube station to pick me up ..she actually spoiled me with little treats and it was also nice to chat. The room is unique and spotless as well as the bathroom.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
November 2015
Gypsy was there to welcome me and show me around the flat. The description and photos of the room are accurate. The bed was really lovely and the area is quiet and safe. Gypsy kept in constant contact during my stay but not obtrusively so. The location was absolutely perfect for what I needed and Gypsy is a great host. I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Stephane
Oktober 2015
My experience at Gypsy´s place was very good. It is a quiet location and Gypsy is a very kind host that makes herself available as much as possible and is dedicated in delivering a great experience. The apartment has a nice feel and is clean and central in Clerkenwell. The room itself is spacious and nicely decorated with a comfortable bed. It was very nice having Megan (Gypsy's dog) around as well. Overall a very good stay.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 70 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nutzerprofil von GypsyGypsy ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.