Large, 2 bedroom walk out apartment
Gastgeber: Rosemary
Rosemary ist der Gastgeber.Rosemary ist ein Superhost.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Apartment located between Spokane & Couer d'Alene, Idaho. In Post Falls, Peaceful setting. Attractions nearby are Silverwood, 20min. away. SilverMt. ski area ,Ironman, Convienent stop for travelers going east to Canada, Montana or west to coast

Der Wohnraum

2 full bedrooms, one with King bed and the other has 2 twin beds. Also have a Sofa Bed that sleeps 2. Can bbq outdoors in a parklike lawn and garden area. or cook indoors in a full kitchen. Large dining/living area. No dish TV. washer no dryer at this time Check in time is a time before it gets dark, as there are no street lights here in the country and I like to meet and greet guests so I know who it is staying in my listing...

Zugang für Gäste

My guests have walked the grounds , picked fruit from the berry bushes and trees. I have vegetable gardens and I am happy to share some of the vegetables. Guests have used their bicyles to tour the area which is very close to public lands. The winter , there will be snow at times on the property . I am sure they will enjoy the simple beauty of that time of year.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Very little. Only as necessary. I will be present on your arrival and during your stay.So if any needs arrive I will be here to handle them..

Weitere wichtige Infos

Animals that frequent the property are wild Turkey and Deer and occasionally Moose. All during the spring, June and July they will have babies. Also a rabbit or two We saw a porcupine this week. all frequent the property.. In Post Falls at the bridge that crosses over the River is City Park with a lifequard on duty for swimmers 3 miles from Apt. In the nearby area. Kellogg, has gondola rides to ski lodge in summer.Iron Man is in June the 28 or 29th this yer and in August . Silverwood north of Coeur d alene, opens in June. Sandpoint festival in Aug. Pig out in the park in Spokane. Boating and fishing at nearby lakes. charters (URL HIDDEN) the fall, there are many County fairs. Midway stop if traveling east or west on I 90 to the coast or going the other way to the east.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

There will be no smoking , no lit candles, No illegal drugs and no drunkenness allowed.. No noise after 11.00p.m. No large pets inside. There is a Kennel nearby where arrangements can be made. As long as proof of vaccinations are given ..Dogs will be in a crate when inside. Not to be left unattended. I have large crate available. There will be extra charge for this service of $7.50 per day
Idaho requires me to charge a sales/tourism tax and I have to collect it as Airbnb does not. The tax is 8% and you will pay it to me in cash or check upon arrival. Usually 5or 6 dollars per dayl

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

184 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Emma
August 2017
Rosemary was lovely! We were especially impressed that she had food for us to make breakfast! Clean, large space, just as promised. Great communication and has a beautiful property. Thanks again Rosemary!

Nutzerprofil von Rusty
August 2017
The owner, Rosemary, is thoughtful and considerate for sharing her home in a beautiful setting. It's only a couple of miles from a fun lakeside park where families can swim, picnic and play. Her place is generously supplied with breakfast supplies and most anything needed to prepare meals there, although several restaurants are close by

Nutzerprofil von Bobby
August 2017
Thanks so much Rosemary for the wonderful stay. It was exactly what we needed for our family. There was plenty of room for a family of 6. And it was really nice that Rosemary had snacks and breakfast items to grab on the go. The kids loved exploring in the yard, and watching movies. It was a great place to unplug, have a home base (because we were in town for a wedding), have face-time and fun with our kiddos, and her location for things to do in town (Laundry, restaurants and Silverwood) wasn't bad at all. Thanks again!

Nutzerprofil von Kathy
August 2017
Great communication and a lovely place to come home to after busy days with the family.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
August 2017
My children and I spent 3 days at Rosemary's home. It was a wonderful stay. Even though the apartment was a basement apartment, it had very high ceilings and huge windows along the entire front of the apartment overlooking the beautiful evergreen tree-lined back yard. The patio was a peaceful spot to drink my morning cup of coffee and enjoy the breakfast treats she left for us. There was a deck of cards and several games along with a huge selection of movies to entertain us. My daughter and I both said we could see ourselves living there. Rosemary is a wonderful hostess and I highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
August 2017
We had an amazing experience! The place was incredible and the area was gorgeous. I would stay there again and again and again. Rosemary was an incredible host as well; very friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Steven
Juli 2017
Lovely views, deer that visit, comfortable as well as fruit trees and wildlife, yet still close to the city.

Post Falls, Idaho, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von RosemaryRosemary ist ein Superhost.
I love my home and am willing to share with guests who are responsible and abide by my rules.. Gardening is my hobby at the moment . I also enjoy art and dabble in watercolors, and oils.. I travel with my family. My favorite travel destination is Alaska and Mexico. Taking care o…
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte