Zu Inhalten springen

Charming Astoria

Nutzerprofil von Kristen
Kristen

Charming Astoria

Privatzimmer in Wohnung
2 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer1 Bett1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Tolle Lage
100 % der letzten Gäste haben die Lage mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
Blitzsauber
4 der letzten Gäste haben angegeben, dass diese Unterkunft blitzsauber war.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.

A charming 2 bedroom 1 bathroom apt. One bedroom is occupied by myself full time & the other is for a guest from AirBnB. Kitchen, Bathroom, & Living Room are shared. TV Cable, Internet, Heat, Hot Water, AC, Ceiling Fan, all included. Super safe area. Train station, restaurants, bars, grocery & laundry located one block away. Less than 20 minutes from Time Square. Apt is very clean, lots of sunshine, convenient, & spacious. I'm a great roommate as I'm never home due to work schedule.

Ausstattung

Küche
WLAN
Bügeleisen
TV
Nicht verfügbar: Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Der Gastgeber hat keinen Kohlenmonoxidmelder in der Immobilie gemeldet.

Schlafgelegenheiten

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Verfügbarkeit

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von John
John
August 2019
We have stayed at 22 airbnbs and Kristen's place was one of the very best! It's very clean and comfortable in a safe part of Queens, close to the train/subway and many great restaurants and coffee shops. We had many questions and Kristen promptly and thoroughly answered each one…
Nutzerprofil von Shiyeon
Shiyeon
August 2019
Great location (20-30mins to Manhattan), amazing amenities(bathroom, kitchen) and quick responses. I really loved this room. Love to come back here when I visit NYC again highly recommend!! Thank you Kristen
Nutzerprofil von Benjamin
Benjamin
Juni 2019
Great Airbnb! Kristen was super friendly and a great host. Her place is very comfortable, quiet, secure, and about a 2 minute walk from the N/W trains. It's also much sunnier than it may appear in the pictures (I think they were taken at night). The neighborhood has a variety of…
Nutzerprofil von Chang
Chang
Mai 2019
I really love here and will be back if I have another chance to visit New York! Check-in process: Kristen is very considerate about our check-in and check-out time. There was no strict time. We arrived at 11:30 pm and she was still awake to wait for us. Bedroom and Bathroom:…
Nutzerprofil von Santiago
Santiago
April 2019
Kristen es una excelente anfitriona. Se preocupó por nosotros en todo momento, estuvo siempre dispuesta a ayudarnos y fue muy generosa. El alojamiento es muy cómodo y lindo, esta muy bien ubicado, en una zona segura y rodeada de lugares donde se puede comer, supermercado,…
Nutzerprofil von César
César
April 2019
Kristen is a great host. She always asked if we need anything. And make sure all was ok. She also gave us a lot of recommendations on where to eat, broadway shows, etc... She prepared a basket with soap, shampoo, toothbrush, etc. so we don’t have to worry about anything. In…
Nutzerprofil von Pawel
Pawel
März 2019
Let me start with....I would rate 6 stars if possible! Kristen was just outstanding host! She just made our stay easier and more enjoyable throughout our stay. Apartment is great, well located and clean! Can't say bad word about the place or Kristen. Can only recommend, as this…

Gastgeber: Kristen

New York, New YorkMitglied seit August 2016
Nutzerprofil von Kristen
7 Bewertungen
Verifiziert
Interaktion mit Gästen
I will be living in the other room full time. I'm the best roommate as I'm hardly ever home but always available to answer any questions in person or on the phone.
Kristen unterstützt die Mindestlohnvereinbarung
Leute, die die Unterkunft dieses Gastgebers reinigen, erhalten einen garantierten Mindestlohn. Erfahre mehr
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft

Beachte bitte Folgendes

Check-in: Flexibel
Check-in: Flexibel

Hausregeln

  • Nicht geeignet für Kinder und Kleinkinder
  • Rauchen verboten
  • Keine Haustiere
  • Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen