Large living / dining area with AC and filled with natural lightFloorplan: larger than average 2 BR with secure parking
Huge 2BR Apt, Prime South Yarra Location


Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Situated in Melbourne’s highly coveted Art-Deco precinct and on one of the city’s most sought-after tree-lined streets, this huge apartment boasts Melbourne's finest offerings within walking distance: Botanic Gardens, Yarra River, MCG, CBD and Chapel Street bars/restaurants. Spacious light-filled living/dining with balcony overlooking Yarra River. Two generous bedrooms with BIRs. Secure parking off street. Laundry facilities.

Der Wohnraum

- Unique, elevated, red brick block of only 3 levels (ground floor entry to apartment), and courtyard garden surroundings
- Apartment has character and is in comfortable condition, with recent coat of paint and new carpet, however is not suited to those seeking modern finishes

Zugang für Gäste

Furniture, kitchen facilities, laundry facilities (washer and dryer), secure, underground car park, wifi, A/C, heating.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will ensure smooth communication and provision of key (my father lives just ten minutes walk away therefore any issues can be resolved quickly and check in and out times are flexible).


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 5
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 42
Kaution: 704
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis: 120 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
20 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Will
Februar 2016
Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Apartment had everything we needed. Margaret and her dad Steve were always on hand in case of any problems. Steve dropped round some fresh fruit for us on our second day. The apartment is very well located, very close to the botanical gardens!

Nutzerprofil von Jeff
Februar 2016
Margaret and Steve were lovely and great to deal with. The apartment was as described and very comfortable and charming with plenty of room to move. The location couldn't be better, close to everything with so many things to do! Stayed for 7 weeks and very sad to leave, would love to stay there permanently, instantly felt like home and felt completely relaxed and worry free the whole time! We had no problems to deal with at all. Loved the way the apartment was decorated. Will recommend this to anyone and everyone and will be back for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Wilson
Dezember 2015
Host was very friendly and informative and greeted us as soon as we got there, and was very helpful throughout our stay with any questions. The beds were very comfortable and there was more than enough space for the 4 of us. Place was very clean, and was very close to a large amount of restaurants and shops.

Nutzerprofil von Juan
November 2015
Margaret was really great to deal with and her apartment was perfect for us, it is huge and extremely well located. I stayed with my family for a month while we were looking for a permanent place to live and this place worked out really great. Fantastic location with train and tram stations 10 minutes walking and the bus stop just there too. Supermarket and shops close and chapel st was handy also. We would absolutely recommend Margaret place. Thanks for being so helpful and accommodating.

Nutzerprofil von Bernadette
Oktober 2015
Margaret provided excellent communication leading up to our stay and ensured everything was OK when we arrived, which was very reassuring as this was the first time we had used Airbnb. The flexible arrival and departure times were handy as we arrived after a road trip from Adelaide so weren't sure about coming and going times. The apartment was welcoming, clean and in a lovely neighborhood. Everything we needed was provided (fresh linen and towels) as well as a secure car park which was handy because street parking was non-existent! We could see the Yarra River from the balcony and were only a 10 min walk from Toorak Road and the South Yarra train station/tram stop that took us into the city in a couple of minutes ... wit was also a pleasant walk to the Botanical Gardens and the MCG. Very pleasant stay and experience. We would not hesitate to recommend Margaret's apartment to stay in ... and absolutely recommend the little cafe across the road/around the corner, which Margaret recommended for breakfast/coffee.

Nutzerprofil von Caleb
Oktober 2015
First Airbnb experience travelling with a group of friends and I'm happy to say that it was very positive. Margaret was a very helpful host and available to answer any questions or concerns about the property. The property is as described, nothing fancy, but very spacious, clean and comfortable. The kitchen was also fully stocked, which made it ideal for when we wanted a break from eating out. Even though we didn't use it, parking was available which is another bonus. The central location made it a wonderful base for exploring Melbourne. I would definitely consider staying here again on any future trips to Melbourne

Nutzerprofil von Elle
September 2015
Margaret's place was everything we needed. She was a pleasure to deal with and her father Steve (who lives nearby) welcomed us to the property.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Margaret

Originally from Melbourne, I moved to New York six years ago for a job in banking. Since then I have lived in Paris (learning French and writing), briefly returned to Melbourne to live, and finally, I came back to my favorite city of them all: New York. Currently I work at JP Morgan and this fall I will start an MFA in Creative Writing at Columbia University. I love traveling, being social and meeting new people. In terms of my West Village apartment, I'm pretty laid back, clean/tidy and respectful of others. I like to be social sometimes, and sometimes switch off and read/write. As long as we're cognizant of each other's mood and needs for space and quiet time, I don't mind a bit of noise/activity in the apartment (preferably not when I have work the next morning). I'm not strict at all, and I like it when people around me are enjoying themselves.

Sprachen: Français, Svenska
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte