Pt Willunga 4br unit
Pt Willunga 4br unit
5 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern homette 10-15 minute walk to Star of Greece and Port Willunga Beach. Explore McLaren Vale wineries, Tour Downunder. 3 bedrooms plus sleep out. Sleeps 5. Bathroom, seperate shower room. kitchen and laundry, private outdoor deck overlooking beautiful garden. Quiet suburb. Beautiful cafes & restaurants. 50 mins to KI ferry.

Der Wohnraum

Near the most beautiful beach in the world, and a shopping centre! McLaren Vale wine area is a 5 minute drive. This position is great for a family stay or long term accommodation. 3 bedrooms consist of a queen size, King single and single bed, with another single bed in the (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), great for the teen! Dishwasher, washer and dryer, tv in the family room, outdoor deck to enjoy the garden.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to a productive garden, wi-fi and private outdoor deck.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You won't see anything of us if you don't want. We will meet you and show you through the house, hand over the key and give you some tips about local eateries and such.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a house cat. He will probably rub up against your leg if he gets to know you but he is not cuddly. We leave food and water out for him every day. You may get a glimpse of us when we leave that out on the front deck.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Trockner
Frühstück

Hausregeln

We respect our neighbours by being quiet and respectful. No smoking inside.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Conor
Oktober 2017
The host canceled this reservation 56 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 20 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Port Willunga, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Andrea
I am a practitioner of chinese medicine, in a small semi rural community in South Australia. I have spent many years raising my kids and studying and setting up a practise. Now it's our turn to do a few things that we love, two of those being travel and study. I have 2 wond…
Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte