Girls Centric Dormis
Gastgeber: Maria Fernanda
Maria Fernanda ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautifull big and shiny house, with people from everywhere arround the world and Argentinians students

This room is only for women

Der Wohnraum

It is a house with 8 bedrooms, 3 shared bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, several common areas, living, dining room, study, terrace, courtyards. The house was re modeled is new, excellent floors, central heating, modern kitchen

Zugang für Gäste

Wi fi, laundry, gas, hot water 24 hours, light, heat, portable fans for hot day, bed linen and towels with weekly parts, daily cleaning and medical service and ambulance home

Interaktion mit Gästen

Here lives students from all around the world, the owners do not live in the house, but come daily to monitor and make sure everything is working perfect.
The atmosphere is very friendly, we enjoys to share new cultures, customs and food exchange

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have never had any complaints, we know that our residence is the most beautiful and the best in its field.
We accept short and long periods, we work to create a unique experience, never missing mate and asado.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Kamin
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
3 Etagenbetten

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)

We do not allow smoking inside, visitors can only stay in the common areas, dishes and utensils should be washed after use. Pets, use of illegal drugs are not allowed.


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Berenice
Mai 2017
una casa increíble , María Fernanda esta siempre muy atenta y es muy linda. 1000 veces recomendable

Dieser Gastgeber hat 69 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Córdoba, ArgentinienMitglied seit Mai 2011
Nutzerprofil von Maria Fernanda
Hola Soy Fernanda, me gusta viajar y conocer distintos lugares, también recibirlos y hacerlos sentir como si estuvieran en su propia casa, he trabajado en organizaciones con estudiantes de todo el mundo, donde aprendí a relacionarme, conocer otras culturas, saber lo que necesita…
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte