Gas Hot Plate and Electric Oven And Coffee MachineBosch Dishwasher and  View to Pretty Courtyard Garden
HEATHER BELLES SHORT or LONG STAYS
Gastgeber: Heather
Heather ist der Gastgeber.
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
5 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Herrliches Stadthaus voll ausgestattet. Zwischen dem Fluss und dem Strand. Drei Schlafzimmer, zwei Bäder. Haupt-Schlafzimmer hat Kingsize-Bett und Balkon. Undercover Parkplatz für zwei Autos. Sicherheitstor mit Fernbedienung. Hübscher Hof hinten mit Grill.
translated by Google

Delightful townhouse fully equipped. Between the river and the beach. Three bedrooms, two bathrooms. Master bedroom has king size bed and balcony. Undercover parking for two cars. Security gate with remote control. Pretty courtyard at rear with BBQ.

Der Wohnraum

Delightful Townhouse with Balcony between the River and the Beach, offering 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, open plan lounge, dining and kitchen, opening onto beautiful private courtyard. Also with under-cover parking for 2 cars (extra bays in nearby shopping centre). or plenty of street parking. The complex has a security gate with remote-control.
250 metres to train station and major arterial route, Stirling Highway. 50 metres to local shopping centre.
Reverse-cycle air conditioning and ceiling fan.
Fully furnished and equipped kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, cooktop and oven; Kettle, Toaster, Filter coffee machine and rice cooker. Also has Fridge and Freezer.. Lounge room has a 3 +2 seater leather lounge suite; 42 inch LCD television and Blue Ray player, with large selection of DVD suitable for all ages
Bedrooms: Master with King-sized bed, large built-in robe with full length mirrored sliding doors, and ensuite, balcony with table and two chairs; 2nd bedroom has a single bed, with built in robes and 3rd bedroom has bunk beds, with built in robes.
Bathrooms: one upstairs, with Hair Dryer and one downstairs. Two toilets. The one upstairs is separate from the Bathroom. Bathroom down stairs has the other toilet which also has the laundry in it, which has a Bosch front loader washing machine and dryer. Also ironing board and steam iron, with distilled water supplied.
Outdoor private courtyard with setting for 6 and barbecue. ..
Local shopping centre has Coles supermarket, Bakers Delight Bakery, Butcher, Chemist, Doctors Surgery, Newsagent, Post Office, ATM's, Pizza/Kebab fast food, Hair Salon, Green Grocer, Dry Cleaners, Café/Delicatessen, and a Gift Shop
Nearby (within walking distance): Japanese restaurant, Chinese restaurant, Italian restaurant, Subway, Pizza Hut, Jesters' pies, Red Rooster, & a Liquor Shop.
150 metres to Camelot Outdoor Cinema. Operates from November to April. Less than 5 minutes to Swan River. 950 metres to beach. Close to Stirling Highway, Bus and Train Station. Giving easy access to Fremantle and the City of Perth. Train takes 10 minutes to Fremantle about 20 minutes to the city. Stay more than 21 days get bigger discount

Zugang für Gäste

Geschäfte, Züge, Busse und Restaurants alle mit zu Fuß erreichbar. Zug dauert 8 bis 10 nach Fremantle und 20 bis 23 Minuten in die Stadt. Mit dem Auto nur wenige Minuten nach Fremantle.
translated by Google

Shops, Trains, Buses and Restaurants all with in walking distance. Train takes 8 to 10 to Fremantle and 20 to 23 minutes to the City. By car only minutes to Fremantle.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wenn sie mich brauchen, bin ich nur 6 Straßen weg und freue mich, ihnen zu helfen.
translated by Google

If they need me I am only 6 streets away, and happy to help them out .

Weitere wichtige Infos

Zu Fuß zum Einkaufszentrum und aus der Tür Filmtheater und viele Restaurants und nehmen Lebensmittel-Outlets, Friseur newsagency Metzger, Supermarkt, Geschenk-Shop, Pizza-Shop, Post, Konditorei und Bakers Freude. Gleiche Tagesreinigung usw. etc. Alle sind 90 Meter entfernt
translated by Google

Walking distance to shopping centre and out door movie theatre and lot of restaurants and take away food outlets, Hair dresser newsagency butcher, super market, gift shop, pizza shop, post office, cake shop, and Bakers delight. Same day drycleaners etc etc., All are 90 metres away


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
Trockner

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 14 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–19:00
Check-out bis 10:00

I expect guest to respect my place, and not have pets there, and strictly no smoking inside the townhouse.
Cleaning and laundry fee $50


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Sean
August 2017
The property is located in a gated community off Harvey St. We have just moved to Perth and rented this property while we looked for permanent accommodation. It is perfect for a family and is in a quiet residential area about 15 mins walk from Cottesloe beach. Off street parking was available which was great for us. Although quiet there were plenty of nice restaurants very close by and it is 2 mins walk from a large grocery store. Rooms are small but comfortable and clean and there is a nice outside dining area with a lemon tree. Overall we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it!

Nutzerprofil von Cathie
April 2017
This was a fantastic home, well maintained, perfect location. It is close to shops, the train, the beach and the river. Just perfect! This worked well for our family, and we enjoyed breakfast every morning in the pretty little court-yard. Heather was a great host!

Nutzerprofil von Bob
März 2017
Heather is a great host. She welcomed us and showed us around. Had everything we needed and was located close to public transport, shops and restaurants. The townhouse is great - has a courtyard and we used it extensively to sit and chat the evenings away. I would recommend this Airbnb without reservation. Bob & Novie Davis

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
August 2016
What an amazing place to stay in Perth! Really close to the train for journeys into Perth CBD and within walking distance of Cottesloe town and beach. The house itself is lovely, very spacious and comfortable, and the kitchen is well equipped. Heather was a pleasure to deal with and was easily contactable before, during and after our stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in 44 Mosman Park and would recommend it without hesitation.

Nutzerprofil von India
April 2016
Host very welcoming, nice neighbourhood. Enjoyed the house, excellent facilities including very comfortable beds.
Nutzerprofil von Heather
Antwort von Heather:
Thank you India, Yes I am in the process of ordering a new dining room suite, also doing up the front garden. Thank you for staying with me. Regards Heather
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Joanne
April 2016
Heather made us feel welcome and was flexible about handing over keys. The house was comfortable with a lovely back yard however the kitchen equipment was rather haphazard, with not enough plates etc for a house with a dishwasher. The house felt very safe, in a gated cul-de-sac and the area fantastic with supermarket, chemist and post office just around the corner. The river and railway station are a short walk away. The lack of wifi was a major disadvantage.
Nutzerprofil von Heather
Antwort von Heather:
Glasses and crockery have been increased and kitchen equipment sorted also new glasses for wine, beer etc added as breakages not reported and not notice by my cleaner. Sorry there is no Wifi ... I removed it as it was abused by downloading music etc, and I was getting huge bills, hopefully guests in the future can bring there own.
April 2016

Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Februar 2016
Heather was a very welcoming and friendly host. The house was just as listed. The location was great, not far to drive to many places we visited and very convenient to have the supermarket next door

Mosman Park, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Heather

Retired lady, whose interests are, family, friends and love meeting people, gardening, movies, mah jong, canasta and holidaying in Bali, or anywhere for that matter. Family is very precious to me and I have 3 sons and 7 grand children, who all keep me busy.
My favourite food is Asian and my favourite music is the 1960 and 1970 or pop I hate heavy metal and songs where you can not hear the words. My Guests will be looked after as I live very close to the townhouse. Discount on long stays.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte