Zu Inhalten springen
Front of HouseSecure parking with electric gates
Dieses Inserat speichern.
Privatzimmer in haus

2 separate rooms in detached house

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
Pauline

2 separate rooms in detached house

Privatzimmer in haus
4 Gäste1 Schlafzimmer2 Betten1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer

Guests can have use of our lounge, dining room, kitchen, all on one level. Continental breakfast included, dinner available on request. Unusually designed house. The Swimming Pool is lovely when weather is hot and we have a bluebell woodland to stroll through - overlooking fields. Close to Staffordshire Moorlands & Peak District

Ausstattung

Grundausstattung
Kamin
Heizung
TV

Hausregeln

Rauchen verboten

Verfügbarkeit

39 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Natalie
Natalie
Oktober 2017
Polly is lovely! Her house is very intriguing; all sorts of ornaments and art in each room. My main criticism is that there were no curtains/blinds in the bedrooms, we had to hang a blanket up. There was plenty of space for 4 of us :)
Nutzerprofil von Sandy
Sandy
August 2017
Polly and John were very welcoming. Had a lovely stay, really enjoyed hanging out around the pool as well as having a chilly dip too. Rooms were huge but cosy at the sane time. We would stay again.
Nutzerprofil von Phillip
Phillip
August 2017
Polly was such a fantastic host! She made sure we were well looked after (after finding out I was gluten free, she went out and bought gluten free foods especially). Her house is beautiful and full of unique charm. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Would love to come b…
Nutzerprofil von Lindsey
Lindsey
August 2017
A very unique and lovely home. We were made to feel very welcome and really enjoyed staying here.
Nutzerprofil von Craig
Craig
Juli 2017
Vegan owners so breakfast was non dairy non meat .. soya milk and vegan spread for toast
Nutzerprofil von John
John
Mai 2017
Polly and John were lovely hosts. They made us feel very welcome and breakfast was lovely too. The house is amazing and very quirky. I really recommend staying here
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Tim
Mai 2017
These hosts were very welcoming, lovely private accommodation on the top floor of their home. They were so welcoming to our daughters aged 9 & 7 and were not phased at all by having children around. They had the most delightful dogs who were super friendly and gentle. Wonderful s…

Gastgeber: Pauline

Stoke-on-Trent, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Pauline
169 Bewertungen
Vegetarian for 20 odd year - now proudly Vegan. I used to do a lot of Cooking before my son left for Uni in London - and still cook most days - so my kitchen is often busy . I'm Political. World Animal Rights/Welfare. Non-smoking. Environmental. Very al-fresco living at the …
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Kommuniziere immer über AirbnbUm deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Die Nachbarschaft