the shared bathroom is on the same floor as the bedroomthe private wc/shower room is next to the bedroom.
triple room near Wimbledon Tennis
triple room near Wimbledon Tennis
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Has a double bed and also a mezzanine up a ladder with a single bed, private WC and shower. Situated in Southfields, close to both East Putney (zone 2 ) and Southfields tubes (zone 3) .

Der Wohnraum

Large bright quiet room that can sleep up to 3 people at the rear of a semi detached period property, with own wc and shower room. There is a shared bathroom on the same floor with a cast victorian roll top bath if you feel the need for a soak after your adventures here in London. My home is in a great location if your visiting Wimbledon Tennis courts as only a few minutes bus ride away or about 20 minutes on foot. The tube at Southfields/East Putney are both about a 10 min walk. A continental breakfast is inc. The room has a comfy double bed with pure cotton linen and towels provided. It has a TV DVD player and wifi.
I am a interior designer running a small shop at the front of the property there is a pretty courtyard garden to the rear.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 11 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 13%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Palmira
Palmira
September 2015
Amanda fue encantadora en todo momento, siempre facilitando cualquier cosa que necesitase. Muy acogedora, tanto la habitación como la casa como la anfitriona, rebosantes de belleza. Excelente el barrio.

Nutzerprofil von Alberto
Juli 2015
Amanda is very nice and helpful. The room was nice, clean and perfect for us, one adult and two children.

Nutzerprofil von Christopher
Juni 2015
Amanda's home is lovely the room and bed are comfortable and it is very quiet. We stayed with Amanda for one month whilst finishing our jobs to go travelling and therefore were not around much during the day. Amanda was respectful of giving us space and letting us use her kitchen to make our evening meals which was greatly appreciated.

Nutzerprofil von Carine
April 2015
Amanda is an amazing person and best host ever! The room and bathroom are very cozy and clean with excellent quality linen! I would recommend it to anybody!

Nutzerprofil von Elise
Dezember 2014
Amanda's house is beautiful and the room is very comfortable and large. It was very nice to have a private ensuite and I felt like at home thanks to Amanda. She is very nice and welcoming and a fantastic and interesting person. I am very happy about this experience and I would recommand this place and this host to others :-) Do not hesitate about this place!

Nutzerprofil von Lesley
Juli 2014
My daughters and I had a wonderful time staying at Amanda's lovely home. Convenient to Buses, Tube and Overground, we had no problem getting to London, Guildford, Tooting and St Albans! Amanda is a very welcoming, interesting Host, with great local knowledge. The bedroom and facilities were very comfortable and my 21-year old grabbed the mezzanine sleeping area and proclaimed it perfect. I'll be hoping to stay with Amanda the next time I'm in London.

Nutzerprofil von Giuliana
Juli 2013
I had a nice stay at Amanda's home. She was a kind host who made sure I had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable. My room was small but comfortable for one person. There is a tiny ensuite with shower & toilet. It was very compact but spotless with clever use of space. Amanda's kitchen was being renovated so could not be used. However she made sure I was not inconvenienced by having breakfast items on hand upstairs. She even made my brekky and washed my clothes for me. The room tended to get hot yes, London was experiencing a heat wave! but Amanda had a fan for my use. The location was perfect for me as it was a 5 minute walk to my daughter's and her boyfriend's place.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Amanda

.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte