French doors opening to private front yard on a very lovely streetQueen size slatted  bed is very comfortable
Very comfy room in gorgeous house
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Lovely room with French doors opening to front garden
it has plenty of storage and hanging space in mirror wardrobe. Crows Nest is funkiest suburb in Sydney restaurants galore the best location only 1 min to bus station 8 min to St Leonards st


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kaution 275 €
Wochenendpreis 67 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Internet is available, no smoking in the house but plenty of options outside.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von JoachimJoachim ist ein Superhost.
Juli 2014
Lara made me feel very comfortable in her beautifully renovated house, which was nice and warm. The room was perfect for a short stay with plenty of space to move around and hang up your clothes and it is located right next to the main bathroom. Because I was the first Airbnb guest Lara even spoilt me with a delicious dinner (but I would not expect that every time). Lara is a great hostess and I am sure that she would go out of her way to help you with whatever assistance you may need.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Well I am very lucky to live in the best city in the world and absolutely embrace life with positive attitude. By occupation I' am a tour guide/ director and travel a lot.
I love art, music and yoga became my focus in the the last 5 years and I practice almost daily and attend workshops. I am multilingual and love people and communication. in my books glass is always half full, life is to be enjoyed and compassion is essential . Nature is such an inspiration !

Sprachen: English, Русский, עברית
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte