In this lovely building you'll find my flat on the third floor, the one with the windows open!Bedroom with wardrobe.
Central Oslo, Grünerløkka with private bathroom
Central Oslo, Grünerløkka with private bathroom


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Lovely, bright room with a supercomfy 160 cm king size bed, and your own private bathroom with shower. The appartment is situated in a quiet side street from busy Trondheimsveien and Grünerløkka, minutes away from shops, cafes and the most popular parks in Oslo. The lovely Botanical Garden is my nearest neigbour. Entrance from the street into the backyard garden has doors with security code, so it's a really safe building. The lovely backyard has won prices for green urban environment!

Die Unterkunft

Quiet but super-central location, within walking distance from "everything". Your room is equipped with a spacious closet for your clothes, a couple of chairs and a small table. Clean, fresh linen and towels for your comfort.

Zugang für Gäste

Your room is directly connected with your own private bathroom. It has a shower cabinet and a sink, and is equipped with shampoo, soap, hairdryer and clean towels. Seperat toilet is shared with me.
The kitchen is small, but fully equipped to make your own food. A simple breakfast with toast, butter and jam can be found in the kitchen. There will also be space available in the fridge for you. Free coffee, tea, oil and spices available.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in the apartment myself, and will be here part of the time. At your arrival, I will provide you with a city map and other useful information, and some advice and tips on what to see and where to go in Oslo. Otherwise I will leave you to yourself. If you have questions, or if there's any trouble, you can allways reach me on my cell phone when I'm not at home.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Take a look at my guide at "guest ressources" on my listing page, to see some of my favourite places to visit in Oslo!


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 44€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist nach 16:00.

The double bedroom and bathroom is your private space. Toilet and kitchen is shared with me. I expect you to keep our shared space tidy, as I will too! The living room is my private space, though you of course are welcome to share a cup of coffee and a chat! Laptop working space is available at limited times, by appointment.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Feuerlöscher
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

38 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Antonio
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Amanda
August 2016
Great location. Easily accessible from city center and train station. Walking distance to all points of interest. Kirsti greeted us nicely and respected our privacy. Our main complaint was that there was no hot water in the shower. We also did not have wifi until our last day and then it was slow. We thought private bathroom would have a toilet. However, it only includes a sink and shower.

Nutzerprofil von Marino
August 2016
El apartamento está bien situado. Habitación y wc limpios y correctos. La propietaria se comportó muy bien el primer día, acudiendo a recogernos a la parada del bus. Sin embargo, el resto de la casa, muy sucio y desordenado, y la propietaria tuvo un comportamiento alterado que no nos permitió dormir la última noche, estando postrada en el sofá del salón emitiendo ruidos y gritos, y ni se enteró de nuestra marcha.

Nutzerprofil von Jan
Juni 2016
Kirsti was not at home when I arrived, so I picked up the keys and a note with directions at a pub nearby. Perfect! The room and bath was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I was invited to take toast, jam and cheese as well as coffee and tea from the kitchen. Kirsti smokes in the living room as noted in previous reviews, but that was ok for me. I stayed at Kirstis place for four nights.

Nutzerprofil von Jörg
Mai 2016
Kirsti's flat is very central in Oslo, the main station is only 10-15 walking minutes away and we could reach everything by walking. The bed was very comfortable and everything was clean. Kirsti provided maps and other tourist information stuff which was very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Brett
Mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Mai 2016
Kristi was a very warm and welcoming host and she even gave us guides and a map that were very useful. The property was in a good location in a nice neighbourhood with the heart of the city being a walkable distance away. The bed was very comfortable and the facilities in the property were excellent.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Oslo, Norwegen · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Kirsti

I am a fifty year old stage artist and MA student of literature at the University of Oslo. I work part time at the film archives of the Norwegian National Liberary in Oslo. I love theatre and film, good books, good food, and hanging out with my friends. I also love the place I live, and would love to share it with you.

See you!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde