Fresh, Bright, New Comforter.Beautiful new Vivid Metal Art décor.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Comfortable, Clean and Quiet!
Newly redecorated. Vaulted Ceiling.
Four- Post Queen Size bed. Executive desk, storage and step in closet!

Der Wohnraum

Beautiful room with vaulted ceiling, four-post queen bed and executive desk.

Zugang für Gäste

Many common areas, Music room with piano, formal dining room, family room with flat screen TV and surround sound, BBQ in yard. A small charge for each load of laundry. (The Master Suite, garage and office are off limits)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I may be here to greet you and guide you if you want, or I can give you the key in a lock box and you will have complete privacy. If you smell bacon and eggs in the morning let me know and I will make some for you or help yourself and clean up when you are done.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I am happy to help with your laundry. Regular size load $7.00


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Katze(n) und andere(s) haustier(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 14€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We do live here too so please honor quiet time between 11 pm and 6 am.
No extra guests without prior approval.
Please keep food and drinks in the kitchen.
Water in the room is fine.
No drunk and disorderly behavior.
No smoking, E cigs, or Illegal drugs.
Welcome to our home.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Eric
Oktober 2015
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Suzanne
September 2015
We had a great time at Julie's home! We weren't expecting such a wonderful hostess, so it was a lovely surprise! We went to Murrieta for a music festival and wanted to stay at her lovely home because it was very close to the festival. Our original expectations were to be gone most of the day, but as it happened, we had extra time in the morning, after her scrumptious breakfast. (The eggs were from her own chickens, so organic and as freshly laid as yesterday!) Julie suggested the nearby Temecula Farmer's market was fun and then took us there, plus gave us a wonderful tour of the area. She is delightful, her home, the bedroom, bathroom and the bed quite comfortable and clean, and we would be happy to stay there many more times. It is most convenient off the 15 exit and very close to 215 too. You will love it!

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
September 2015
I had a wonderful experience staying with Julie for the night! I was in Murrieta for a wedding so I spent very little time at the house, but Julie was extremely responsive as I prepared for my trip, welcoming upon my arrival, and the room was exactly as it appeared in the pictures - beautiful and clean! I was delighted to find an en suite bathroom with plenty of complimentary toiletries. While I was at the wedding Julie was kind enough to open the windows in my room to help with the heat, and turned down my covers for me. The bed was SO comfortable and the neighborhood was nice and quiet - I had a great night's sleep. In the morning I was planning to head out but Julie made a delicious breakfast and we shared some nice conversation before she was kind enough to drive me to the nearby wedding venue so that I could pick up my car from the night before. I would absolutely recommend a stay with Julie - in addition to an easy to find, beautiful quiet clean home she is a natural born hostess and made for very pleasant company. I will be back if I find myself in Murrieta again!
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Antwort von Julie:
Rachel was a wonderful guest. She was polite, respected our rules for quiet time, and was a wonderful breakfast companion. She is welcome back anytime. She left the bed and bath room very tidy. I am glad you choose to stay with us.
September 2015

Nutzerprofil von James
September 2014
Julie, was great she helped me find a great place to eat and gave a lot of information about the local area. I recommend her to anyone the room was clean and very nice.
Nutzerprofil von Julie
Antwort von Julie:
It was wonderful meeting James Moody. He is welcome back in our home anytime.
September 2014

Nutzerprofil von Angela
Juni 2014
We were in town just for a day for a friend's wedding, but Julie was a very nice and thoughtful host. She welcomed us and showed us around, and stepped back when she saw that we needed to rush out to make the wedding. The space is immaculate, spacious, bright, and private. The bedroom is connected to a bathroom with double sinks. Since Julie is a professional photographer, the room is decorated with the amazing photos she took in her travels. And the bed was so comfy! One of my favorite aspects of the room is the natural sunshine that streams in with the morning sun. In the morning, Julie even made us a delicious breakfast with the eggs she gathered from her backyard! She has three very cute three chickens that wander around in the lovely (and very clean) patio area. All in all, it was a great visit and I was sad our stay was so short.

Murrieta, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Julie

Hello and Welcome! My name is Julie and please allow me to share a little bit about myself. I love were I live. I am a second generation Californian,,,, both my parents are native to California. I have moved around the USA but there is no place I will ever live again except here, in Murrieta.

My family is musical so if you like to play piano, guitar, or drums they are available for you to enjoy. I love all music. My favorite is Country Music. I love dancing at the local dance hall just 9 miles away at "The STAMPEDE" in wonderful downtown Temecula.

I enjoy entertaining, cooking, golfing, water and snow skiing and spoiling my family and friends with new cooking creations often.

There are fantastic walking trails to enjoy at "Santa Rosa Plateau", and many golf courses.

The beach is 35 miles from my house.
I love riding my beach cruiser and roller skating at Oceanside Beach all year long.

We offer comfortable beds, a clean, quiet, peaceful home and plenty of common areas. The backyard has a BBQ, table and chairs and three chickens. You are welcome to make eggs whenever you feel hungry, all I ask is that you clean up when your done in the kitchen. I also have a cat her name is Raskal.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.