We love our plants!4 Huge windows that let all the light in!
Gigantic Sunny Room in East Williamsburg
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Huge room in the heart of East Williamsburg (343 sq feet). 3 minutes walk to Morgan Stop L train. Great community for artists, beautiful cafes, bars and shopping. All moments from our front door step. High stud & perfect for a couple or up to two couples (one double bed and one fold out sofa that can accommodate a couple)

Der Wohnraum

An amazing location - East Williamsburg is buzzing with creative activity. If you want to experience the real NYC this is the place to do it. A vibrant art & music scene, fantastic cafes, bars & restaurants - and just 2 blocks from the most convenient L train. This is a really good sized room, a light and relaxing place, perfect for a couple. We also have a fold out couch that could technically sleep another person or two but ideally we'd prefer a couple of a maximum of three people.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to high speed internet.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We have a friendly flatmate living in the other private room in the apartment down the hall from the main room. We are always available via cellphone or email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The place is set up with a small shared kitchen and bathroom. The kitchen has a gas stove and is well set up for cooking should you so desire.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 39 €
Kaution 86 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 12:00

Basically just be respectful of our home and the building - there are very good people that live in the building and we would only ask that you treat them with respect - i.e probably don't party till the break of dawn with loud music & dancing. Don't trash our stuff or have a massive party. Other than that, we're pretty casual. On the odd occasion, a big overload of appliances can cause a fuse to blow. This is pretty rare but if it does happen the fuse box is in your room. just flick the switch and you'll be good to go. We don't mind smoking - maybe just open a window. No pets, sorry.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

38 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tilman
Mai 2015
Bei uns hat alles gut geklappt. Dave war sehr nett und hat uns ein paar gute Tipps gegeben, wo wir essen können und wo man mal hingehen sollte. Da wir meistens bis Spätabends unterwegs waren, haben wir uns aber nicht allzu oft getroffen. Die Wohnung war ebenfalls sehr schön, DIY-Style den man in Berlin nur ganz selten mal findet. Die nächste U-Bahn (L Train) war auch nur ein paar Meter entfernt, das französische Cafe gegenüber hat uns jeden Tag mit guten Bagels versorgt. Das einzige kleine Manko ist dem Viertel geschuldet - hier gibt es noch einige kleine Industriebetriebe und eine Schule, so dass es morgens relativ früh schon ziemlich laut wird. Da wir eh immer hundemüde waren, hat uns das aber kaum gestört.

Nutzerprofil von El
September 2017
Location! This place was perfect and exactly what we were looking for! I stayed with my two best friends and the room had plenty of space for us and our luggage. The spot is awesomely decorated and conveniently located close to near by cafes, shops, restaurants and subway. Lots of cool bars in the area and Amazing food at Roberta's! Communication with my host was quick and easy! They made it very easy to check in and out and even met some extra requests we had to borrow a hair dyer :) I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to NYC.

Nutzerprofil von Izzy
September 2017
Excellent hosts, lovely place, great location (right near an subway station). Would stay here again. Only criticism the neighbourhood could be loud with road works and trucks.
Nutzerprofil von Dave
Antwort von Dave:
It was great to have you guys! And yeah the roadworks over the last week has been a pain but should be done with soon! Hopefully we'll see you guys again and thanks again!
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Laurene
August 2017
Dave is a great host. He was very accommodating and his area was great for walking around, eating and shopping. He was quick in responding back to our questions and inquiries and was very kind. We would definitely consider staying here again :)

Nutzerprofil von Marie
August 2017
Handsome place and area !

Nutzerprofil von Dominik
August 2017
Dust in our room has not been removed for quite some weeks. The floors in our room and in the bath room were really dirty, never had such an experience before in an airbnb flat. Although the bed linen seemed to be washed, I found hairs on mine. Dave charges really not a small price for his flat, what is reasonable for New York and the great location, but not at all for the cleanness! Dave and his wife, however are great hosts, very friendly and open. The location is great, very safe and all nearby that you will need (supermarkets, bars, bagels).

Nutzerprofil von Mar
Juni 2017
Dave was really cool with us, we booked the place the night before arrival and they were so kind about it! They met us at the apt, gave all the details, and were so nice (the kitchen is also great!) and helpfull. The place is AWESOME! So much light, quiet, well located, really close to the L train, many shops around the area. Hope we will stay there again!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 13 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Dave

I am a musician from New Zealand living in NYC. I am married to Sarahjane who is also in my band Streets of Laredo. In fact, my brother is in the band too so you could say we are a family band of sorts.



Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte