Brick Lane Double Rm Full Furnished

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Visiting London? Want to get a taste of the East End from a native Londoner. Look no further, stay in my spare room, go on a guided to local gallery, street art and bars.
Include free bike uses (on request), cleaner and bagel breakfast.

Der Wohnraum

Superb location. Excellent wi-fi connection. Use of city bike, playstation3, washer dryer, rice cooker, coffee machine, dishwasher and excellent art and photography throughout flat. Very comfy flat.

Zugang für Gäste

One double room and lounge (sofa bed) plus kitchen and bathroom and plenty of storage space. Access to free gym and pool. Porter. Car Park. High speed internet access

Interaktion mit Gästen

Will be available to give a tour of the area whether its the local graffitti, best restaurants and local history.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Cleaner can come everyday but it is an optional cost


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1.5
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Pförtner

Preise
Kaution 92 €
Wochenrabatt: 14%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Enjoy yourselves. Treat the place with respect as you would your own place. If you bring any extras guests there will be a charge.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Cristian
April 2017
Perfect place with good public transportation to reach everywhere in LDN. The zone is calm at nights and vibrant at days! I reccommend you to contact him and share your time. He is an open guy that likes to do things together. Also he is really nice and for my point of view, he is the perfect "land lord".

Nutzerprofil von Wes
Januar 2017
Rodrigo was a great, friendly host. His place was quiet for sleeping, well equipped and the surrounding area was lively with plenty of places to eat and see.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 9 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
England, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rodrigo

I'm a Londoner that has a fascination with the East End. I will throw in a guided tour and a pint at the local pub next door for free to every airbnb'r. I'm welcoming, friendly and considerate.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 33%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte