Ivy House 111 Graham Rd Malvern dbl room shd bath
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This double room has a standard double bed, dressing table/desk. 2 bedside tables with lamps,a towel rail, wardrobe space and a chest of drawers. Shared bathroom with bath and shower.

We have 3 rooms to let in total. Scroll down for details.

Der Wohnraum

The room is on the first floor, it has a standard double bed, 2 bedside tables and lamps. a dressing table, wardrobe, chest of drawers. The shared bathroom (bath and shower) is just down the passage. It is furnished in a traditional style in keeping with the 18th century building.
We provide teas, coffee and milk but not any meals; you may use the kitchen to prepare your meals and keep food in the fridge.

There is off street parking. Lovely views.

The house is 10 minutes walk from the centre of Malvern, Malvern Theatres and cinema, Waitrose and other local shops. The house is situated in the centre of Link Top common. There is off street parking at the house.

Malvern is a lovely old Spa town with a range of interesting shops and some of the best walking in the country. Malvern Theatres is 10 minutes walk away and The Three Counties Showground is about 10 minutes drive. The interesting historic sites are the Iron Age fort, Malvern Abbey Church, the Morgan car factory (booking essential) and a little further away Worcester and Gloucester cities. Stratford on Avon is about an hours drive but also served by a direct train.

There is an excellent Wetherspoons which serves meals from 7am - 11pm just 10 mins walk away in the centre of Malvern where you will also find an excellent range of restaurants to suit all pockets. The Cotford Hotel which is just 5 minutes walk has AA rosette standard food served only in the evenings and booking is essential.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the kitchen to prepare and eat breaktfast and other meals, guests may store food in the fridge. Free tea, coffee and mlk provided.

You are also welcome to use the garden and the music room with Sky tv (if I am not teaching).

Interaktion mit Gästen

My husband works from home. although he enjoys a chat please dont distract him during working hours.

During the evening we tend to flop in front of the tv.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The stairs are very steep and really not suitable for anyone with mobility problems


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–19:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No smoking or eating in the bedrooms. If you have an spillage or an accident please let us know as soon as possible so we can clean it up.

Please eat meals and snacks at the kitchen table.

Please leave outdoor shoes at the bottom of the stairs.

Don't let the dog out through the front door; we may never see her again.

We don't provide any meals. The breakfast at Wetherspoons at The Foley Arms Hotel, a beautiful Georgian building with a fabulous view is recommended. It's 10 minutes walk away. Alternatively you may use our kitchen; there's space in the fridge for your food.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

107 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Meike
Juli 2016
Caroline und Nick sind angenehme und humorvolle Gastgeber. Das Haus ist geräumig und mit Garten. Das Zimmer ist angenehm groß und ich habe dort gut geschlafen, auch wenn das Fenster zur Strasse geht. Ich habe mich insgesamt sehr wohl gefühlt und würde wieder hinfahren.

Nutzerprofil von Uwe
August 2014
Sehr freundliche und nette Gastgeber. Zimmer und alle anderen Räume ordentlich und ansprechend. Gute Umgebung zum Wandern und ein gutes Pub mit herrlichem Essen in der Nähe. War eine Empfehlung der Gastgeber.

Nutzerprofil von Oscar
September 2017
Lovely house with a cosy room! Very accommodating and homely, exactly what we needed :)

Nutzerprofil von Emma
September 2017
A cosy and quiet house in a beautiful setting with great access to the town centre. What a gorgeous dog!!

Nutzerprofil von Anna
August 2017
It was great fun using an aga to cook in! and such a lovely garden we could take our food out into also. nice and straightforward set up for guests, they're clearly used to having people stay.

Nutzerprofil von Jane
August 2017
Quiet, light,airy, comfortable room. Great location, on doorstep of dog-friendly local pub for good food and friendly locals. Within easy walking distance of town.

Nutzerprofil von Ben
Juli 2017
good location

Dieser Gastgeber hat 215 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Malvern, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Caroline And Nick

We used to host through Crashpadder which was bought by Airbnb.

Nick works from home. Caroline teaches the flute at various schools and at home. Our children have all left home. We also have a friendly, quiet retriever. We enjoy having people to stay, you may use the kitchen to prepare a snack and we provide free tea and coffee. We don't provide breakfast because we are often out of the house early.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte