Quiet street, family neighborhood.Garden level family room for everyone.
Private Room G
Gastgeber: Elizabeth
Elizabeth ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private room on garden level with twin bed, desk, chair, closet, and TV. Access to family room, kitchen and dining room. Smoking allowed outside only.

Der Wohnraum

Contemporary living in a century old home. Tall ceilings on first floor.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, Dining Room, Family Room on garden level, Laundry Room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a busy professional and a single mom with two active children. When I am not at work or driving my children around, I like to relax at home. I run a homestay business in my home so you will meet lots of young people from all over the world.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We love our five very friendly and playful cats. We hope that you will too.


Ausstattung
Internet
Rauchen erlaubt
WLAN
Küche

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No shoes in the house. Showers only. Always clean up after yourself. If you cook, you clean. If you use it, clean up after yourself. Take your own garbage out. Be respectful and kind of my home, the people and animals in it. No guests or pets allowed. Smoking outside in designated area only.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kai
Juni 2014
I was looking for a cheap, clean, and easy-going place for one night. I arrived with very short notice, but Elizabeth was totally fine with it. If I would stay there again? Sure!

Nutzerprofil von Dylan
September 2016
This place was perfect for a tourist like me. The host family are a great bunch of people who are kind and helpful. The house was very well run and was conviently located near public transport and markets. Would definately stay again!

Nutzerprofil von Erica
August 2015
Elizabeth, her family, and the other student guests were very friendly and welcoming. It was like being welcomed into a big international family. The neighborhood is also very close to the blue line - about a 5 minutes walk. This is a great place to stay for the traveling student!

Nutzerprofil von Guillermo
Mai 2015
Excelente espacio, lo que yo necesitaba para pasar una excelentes vacaciones ! Definitivamente me quedaría nuevamente allá!

Nutzerprofil von Dana
Juli 2014
Elizabeth was very accommodating , and the house was extremely clean. Location was perfect, with bars, restaurants and the El in walking distance.
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Antwort von Elizabeth:
I wish that you would have told me after the first night. Thank you for letting me know. I will address it with those individuals.
Juli 2014

Dieser Gastgeber hat 25 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oak Park, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Elizabeth has two outgoing, active, and talkative teenagers. Elizabeth also has 5 very friendly cats. This family enjoys spending time together and participating in cultural activities. Elizabeth works at a university. We live in a single-family house on a tree-lined street in…
Sprachen: English, Magyar
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte